wednesday Results

Day Date Winning Number Additional
Wednesday 05/08/2020 2 11 24 25 26 43 5
Wednesday 29/07/2020 1 13 15 34 17 41 38
Wednesday 22/07/2020 4 10 15 26 21 39 17
Wednesday 15/07/2020 1 11 15 25 17 40 8
Wednesday 08/07/2020 6 14 16 28 17 38 3
Wednesday 01/07/2020 6 10 21 26 24 43 22
Wednesday 24/06/2020 5 10 21 28 22 44 31
Wednesday 17/06/2020 1 8 21 35 28 45 24
Wednesday 10/06/2020 5 11 23 27 30 40 42
Wednesday 03/06/2020 3 9 16 26 17 41 14
Wednesday 27/05/2020 3 6 17 33 23 41 26
Wednesday 20/05/2020 2 14 22 28 27 44 45
Wednesday 13/05/2020 6 11 24 31 33 39 29
Wednesday 06/05/2020 5 15 22 31 29 40 43
Wednesday 29/04/2020 1 11 20 30 29 41 34
Wednesday 22/04/2020 3 11 21 28 22 43 1
Wednesday 15/04/2020 4 8 21 26 25 42 31
Wednesday 08/04/2020 7 8 15 33 23 41 3
Wednesday 01/04/2020 2 11 19 21 31 45 39
Wednesday 25/03/2020 5 15 18 22 33 43 4
Wednesday 18/03/2020 7 6 16 25 21 60 54
Wednesday 11/03/2020 4 5 16 34 23 41 37
Wednesday 04/03/2020 5 13 21 35 24 44 48
Wednesday 26/02/2020 7 9 21 26 23 63 42
Wednesday 19/02/2020 2 7 24 26 32 41 40
Wednesday 12/02/2020 7 14 16 28 24 40 25
Wednesday 05/02/2020 9 13 18 31 19 70 43
Wednesday 29/01/2020 6 13 17 27 26 42 37
Wednesday 22/01/2020 5 6 21 32 28 41 39
Wednesday 15/01/2020 7 9 19 27 24 42 45
Wednesday 08/01/2020 7 14 23 26 28 39 1
Wednesday 01/01/2020 7 8 21 26 22 41 2
Wednesday 25/12/2019 1 9 23 35 25 38 34
Wednesday 18/12/2019 2 7 15 26 16 45 17
Wednesday 11/12/2019 1 7 19 27 28 44 6
Wednesday 04/12/2019 3 7 23 25 28 40 38
Wednesday 27/11/2019 8 13 15 29 18 41 21
Wednesday 20/11/2019 1 14 19 29 25 43 7
Wednesday 13/11/2019 2 15 22 32 30 44 21
Wednesday 06/11/2019 1 11 15 28 15 45 10
Wednesday 30/10/2019 2 14 19 26 23 41 34
Wednesday 23/10/2019 6 9 15 35 21 39 4
Wednesday 16/10/2019 6 7 23 35 26 42 11
Wednesday 09/10/2019 4 7 15 31 23 44 1
Wednesday 02/10/2019 4 9 17 25 19 45 6
Wednesday 25/09/2019 3 10 15 25 23 39 2
Wednesday 18/09/2019 2 7 20 29 27 40 32
Wednesday 11/09/2019 4 5 17 32 18 40 6
Wednesday 04/09/2019 8 13 20 25 23 38 2
Wednesday 28/08/2019 3 5 15 33 22 39 2
Wednesday 21/08/2019 4 10 23 35 30 42 17
Wednesday 14/08/2019 10 2 35 21 41 30 42
Wednesday 07/08/2019 10 7 19 23 34 40 45
Wednesday 31/07/2019 9 17 31 6 24 41 22
Wednesday 24/07/2019 11 9 31 15 42 16 17
Wednesday 17/07/2019 6 15 28 17 13 40 22
Wednesday 10/07/2019 14 22 7 42 27 32 31
Wednesday 03/07/2019 24 8 34 26 3 43 40
Wednesday 26/06/2019 14 24 34 8 27 42 12
Wednesday 19/06/2019 2 5 24 34 29 40 45
Wednesday 12/06/2019 5 14 24 32 31 41 47
Wednesday 05/06/2019 4 11 20 35 22 44 29
Wednesday 29/05/2019 7 27 17 11 15 38 35
Wednesday 22/05/2019 3 15 22 31 23 43 4
Wednesday 15/05/2019 4 5 20 32 28 41 29
Wednesday 08/05/2019 4 5 20 25 21 40 1
Wednesday 01/05/2019 7 19 27 13 29 40 28
Wednesday 24/04/2019 6 8 18 25 21 41 10
Wednesday 17/04/2019 9 10 24 28 27 43 21
Wednesday 10/04/2019 7 15 23 33 24 38 36
Wednesday 03/04/2019 4 6 18 32 27 43 17
Wednesday 27/03/2019 2 6 22 28 24 41 4
Wednesday 20/03/2019 24 38 9 26 15 30 4
Wednesday 13/03/2019 16 41 6 19 8 26 9
Wednesday 06/03/2019 23 42 6 27 12 32 40
Wednesday 27/02/2019 15 38 4 19 5 26 11
Wednesday 20/02/2019 18 43 2 20 5 27 3
Wednesday 13/02/2019 16 39 1 17 5 28 22
Wednesday 06/02/2019 19 39 1 28 6 30 13
Wednesday 30/01/2019 15 44 9 24 14 28 39
Wednesday 23/01/2019 18 38 2 20 12 27 5
Wednesday 16/01/2019 22 43 3 27 9 25 26
Wednesday 09/01/2019 17 38 4 23 8 26 19
Wednesday 02/01/2019 19 40 6 27 9 25 1
Wednesday 26/12/2018 21 45 4 27 10 35 24
Wednesday 19/12/2018 15 39 3 23 6 26 21
Wednesday 12/12/2018 15 38 5 21 6 32 3
Wednesday 05/12/2018 18 40 7 24 13 35 10
Wednesday 28/11/2018 24 42 4 27 10 33 23
Wednesday 21/11/2018 15 44 7 16 8 26 1
Wednesday 14/11/2018 19 41 6 25 7 28 12
Wednesday 07/11/2018 15 43 7 16 14 31 38
Wednesday 31/10/2018 22 42 4 24 11 29 6
Wednesday 24/10/2018 20 44 9 27 12 33 34
Wednesday 17/10/2018 16 44 1 22 7 26 18
Wednesday 10/10/2018 19 42 8 20 12 25 6
Wednesday 03/10/2018 15 38 1 18 7 27 20
Wednesday 26/09/2018 24 41 4 26 15 25 33
Wednesday 19/09/2018 16 40 9 21 14 25 6
Wednesday 12/09/2018 16 38 7 17 12 33 23