sunday Results

Day Date Winning Number Additional
Sunday 07/03/2021 1 5 17 34 23 40 3
Sunday 28/02/2021 4 9 22 32 30 42 18
Sunday 21/02/2021 2 7 18 29 24 39 3
Sunday 14/02/2021 7 15 18 25 21 45 10
Sunday 07/02/2021 4 10 20 30 29 39 2
Sunday 31/01/2021 4 9 20 28 29 44 26
Sunday 24/01/2021 4 10 15 27 17 39 25
Sunday 17/01/2021 9 15 24 29 33 41 6
Sunday 10/01/2021 6 15 24 25 31 39 35
Sunday 03/01/2021 5 12 15 26 19 41 6
Sunday 27/12/2020 8 13 21 34 29 45 36
Sunday 20/12/2020 3 5 15 25 17 39 26
Sunday 13/12/2020 6 8 15 33 16 45 9
Sunday 06/12/2020 4 9 21 32 30 44 3
Sunday 29/11/2020 7 9 15 32 18 43 1
Sunday 22/11/2020 6 10 23 34 31 42 36
Sunday 15/11/2020 7 15 24 27 30 43 45
Sunday 08/11/2020 1 15 18 35 26 41 32
Sunday 01/11/2020 7 8 24 32 27 39 45
Sunday 25/10/2020 3 6 15 29 16 40 24
Sunday 18/10/2020 2 12 17 32 21 44 13
Sunday 11/10/2020 7 8 23 35 32 42 30
Sunday 04/10/2020 1 8 17 30 22 38 18
Sunday 27/09/2020 1 11 17 29 24 42 27
Sunday 20/09/2020 5 7 15 35 19 39 3
Sunday 13/09/2020 6 12 18 25 27 43 20
Sunday 06/09/2020 3 6 17 32 18 39 22
Sunday 30/08/2020 4 5 15 29 20 42 7
Sunday 23/08/2020 2 13 24 31 25 38 39
Sunday 16/08/2020 1 13 15 30 21 40 31
Sunday 09/08/2020 2 12 18 31 26 38 39
Sunday 02/08/2020 5 15 16 31 23 40 30
Sunday 26/07/2020 8 13 16 29 22 39 36
Sunday 19/07/2020 1 6 22 29 24 45 38
Sunday 12/07/2020 4 5 16 33 21 44 4
Sunday 05/07/2020 6 8 15 25 18 41 12
Sunday 28/06/2020 7 14 16 29 18 43 13
Sunday 21/06/2020 5 6 19 29 21 45 41
Sunday 14/06/2020 5 8 18 27 23 44 29
Sunday 07/06/2020 7 15 17 27 18 41 8
Sunday 31/05/2020 3 5 18 31 19 42 13
Sunday 24/05/2020 4 8 16 31 25 38 27
Sunday 17/05/2020 3 5 17 30 21 41 23
Sunday 10/05/2020 8 14 19 35 22 45 32
Sunday 03/05/2020 7 10 16 30 17 43 36
Sunday 26/04/2020 2 7 19 28 24 42 1
Sunday 19/04/2020 3 13 24 32 28 40 29
Sunday 12/04/2020 4 13 21 28 27 45 5
Sunday 05/04/2020 5 12 16 18 34 43 41
Sunday 29/03/2020 8 9 17 23 31 42 41
Sunday 22/03/2020 2 5 18 22 34 44 13
Sunday 15/03/2020 2 12 21 28 23 40 46
Sunday 08/03/2020 3 15 16 33 17 73 47
Sunday 01/03/2020 5 14 18 25 26 38 34
Sunday 23/02/2020 2 12 16 27 19 38 13
Sunday 16/02/2020 3 7 19 27 22 42 23
Sunday 09/02/2020 1 15 21 25 29 69 40
Sunday 02/02/2020 2 7 15 33 23 39 18
Sunday 26/01/2020 5 15 22 27 25 42 18
Sunday 19/01/2020 6 11 21 26 24 45 30
Sunday 12/01/2020 3 13 15 27 20 38 5
Sunday 05/01/2020 5 6 24 26 28 45 18
Sunday 29/12/2019 5 7 15 30 23 38 17
Sunday 22/12/2019 7 12 21 32 29 40 31
Sunday 15/12/2019 7 15 16 31 20 42 23
Sunday 08/12/2019 1 5 15 31 17 45 13
Sunday 01/12/2019 1 15 16 27 17 41 5
Sunday 24/11/2019 3 13 21 31 29 44 42
Sunday 17/11/2019 3 5 15 27 18 40 8
Sunday 10/11/2019 5 6 23 28 25 43 12
Sunday 03/11/2019 3 12 22 28 26 41 43
Sunday 27/10/2019 1 5 15 31 16 40 19
Sunday 20/10/2019 7 8 16 25 17 43 31
Sunday 13/10/2019 1 7 21 25 22 39 2
Sunday 06/10/2019 2 6 15 32 20 38 1
Sunday 29/09/2019 9 11 23 28 32 43 45
Sunday 22/09/2019 6 11 16 35 18 40 45
Sunday 15/09/2019 1 14 20 34 28 42 38
Sunday 08/09/2019 1 7 19 28 27 42 9
Sunday 01/09/2019 9 15 17 33 25 43 32
Sunday 25/08/2019 2 6 16 25 20 42 15
Sunday 18/08/2019 3 10 16 25 24 39 32
Sunday 11/08/2019 1 5 23 28 32 41 8
Sunday 04/08/2019 15 9 24 27 35 39 23
Sunday 28/07/2019 12 1 26 31 22 44 23
Sunday 21/07/2019 13 4 27 16 39 17 2
Sunday 14/07/2019 7 5 25 35 42 20 32
Sunday 07/07/2019 5 3 15 35 16 43 6
Sunday 30/06/2019 18 7 26 2 38 24 30
Sunday 23/06/2019 13 24 2 30 43 34 44
Sunday 16/06/2019 7 11 20 35 22 40 30
Sunday 09/06/2019 4 5 16 30 22 37 3
Sunday 02/06/2019 2 10 17 27 22 39 7
Sunday 26/05/2019 3 15 16 17 31 38 23
Sunday 19/05/2019 5 15 21 35 29 39 43
Sunday 12/05/2019 9 12 24 34 33 42 25
Sunday 05/05/2019 2 14 16 25 18 43 38
Sunday 28/04/2019 2 11 18 27 22 40 39
Sunday 21/04/2019 2 11 19 27 20 38 9
Sunday 14/04/2019 7 14 16 26 23 39 18