sunday Results

Day Date Winning Number Additional
Sunday 09/08/2020 2 12 18 31 26 38 39
Sunday 02/08/2020 5 15 16 31 23 40 30
Sunday 26/07/2020 8 13 16 29 22 39 36
Sunday 19/07/2020 1 6 22 29 24 45 38
Sunday 12/07/2020 4 5 16 33 21 44 4
Sunday 05/07/2020 6 8 15 25 18 41 12
Sunday 28/06/2020 7 14 16 29 18 43 13
Sunday 21/06/2020 5 6 19 29 21 45 41
Sunday 14/06/2020 5 8 18 27 23 44 29
Sunday 07/06/2020 7 15 17 27 18 41 8
Sunday 31/05/2020 3 5 18 31 19 42 13
Sunday 24/05/2020 4 8 16 31 25 38 27
Sunday 17/05/2020 3 5 17 30 21 41 23
Sunday 10/05/2020 8 14 19 35 22 45 32
Sunday 03/05/2020 7 10 16 30 17 43 36
Sunday 26/04/2020 2 7 19 28 24 42 1
Sunday 19/04/2020 3 13 24 32 28 40 29
Sunday 12/04/2020 4 13 21 28 27 45 5
Sunday 05/04/2020 5 12 16 18 34 43 41
Sunday 29/03/2020 8 9 17 23 31 42 41
Sunday 22/03/2020 2 5 18 22 34 44 13
Sunday 15/03/2020 2 12 21 28 23 40 46
Sunday 08/03/2020 3 15 16 33 17 73 47
Sunday 01/03/2020 5 14 18 25 26 38 34
Sunday 23/02/2020 2 12 16 27 19 38 13
Sunday 16/02/2020 3 7 19 27 22 42 23
Sunday 09/02/2020 1 15 21 25 29 69 40
Sunday 02/02/2020 2 7 15 33 23 39 18
Sunday 26/01/2020 5 15 22 27 25 42 18
Sunday 19/01/2020 6 11 21 26 24 45 30
Sunday 12/01/2020 3 13 15 27 20 38 5
Sunday 05/01/2020 5 6 24 26 28 45 18
Sunday 29/12/2019 5 7 15 30 23 38 17
Sunday 22/12/2019 7 12 21 32 29 40 31
Sunday 15/12/2019 7 15 16 31 20 42 23
Sunday 08/12/2019 1 5 15 31 17 45 13
Sunday 01/12/2019 1 15 16 27 17 41 5
Sunday 24/11/2019 3 13 21 31 29 44 42
Sunday 17/11/2019 3 5 15 27 18 40 8
Sunday 10/11/2019 5 6 23 28 25 43 12
Sunday 03/11/2019 3 12 22 28 26 41 43
Sunday 27/10/2019 1 5 15 31 16 40 19
Sunday 20/10/2019 7 8 16 25 17 43 31
Sunday 13/10/2019 1 7 21 25 22 39 2
Sunday 06/10/2019 2 6 15 32 20 38 1
Sunday 29/09/2019 9 11 23 28 32 43 45
Sunday 22/09/2019 6 11 16 35 18 40 45
Sunday 15/09/2019 1 14 20 34 28 42 38
Sunday 08/09/2019 1 7 19 28 27 42 9
Sunday 01/09/2019 9 15 17 33 25 43 32
Sunday 25/08/2019 2 6 16 25 20 42 15
Sunday 18/08/2019 3 10 16 25 24 39 32
Sunday 11/08/2019 1 5 23 28 32 41 8
Sunday 04/08/2019 15 9 24 27 35 39 23
Sunday 28/07/2019 12 1 26 31 22 44 23
Sunday 21/07/2019 13 4 27 16 39 17 2
Sunday 14/07/2019 7 5 25 35 42 20 32
Sunday 07/07/2019 5 3 15 35 16 43 6
Sunday 30/06/2019 18 7 26 2 38 24 30
Sunday 23/06/2019 13 24 2 30 43 34 44
Sunday 16/06/2019 7 11 20 35 22 40 30
Sunday 09/06/2019 4 5 16 30 22 37 3
Sunday 02/06/2019 2 10 17 27 22 39 7
Sunday 26/05/2019 3 15 16 17 31 38 23
Sunday 19/05/2019 5 15 21 35 29 39 43
Sunday 12/05/2019 9 12 24 34 33 42 25
Sunday 05/05/2019 2 14 16 25 18 43 38
Sunday 28/04/2019 2 11 18 27 22 40 39
Sunday 21/04/2019 2 11 19 27 20 38 9
Sunday 14/04/2019 7 14 16 26 23 39 18
Sunday 07/04/2019 8 14 24 31 32 42 14
Sunday 31/03/2019 5 6 17 31 26 38 2
Sunday 24/03/2019 2 7 16 29 18 43 26
Sunday 17/03/2019 20 45 4 23 15 35 39
Sunday 10/03/2019 16 41 3 21 12 34 11
Sunday 03/03/2019 18 39 4 25 12 35 45
Sunday 24/02/2019 20 45 4 22 8 28 38
Sunday 17/02/2019 18 44 5 19 10 31 15
Sunday 10/02/2019 17 44 1 23 12 29 6
Sunday 03/02/2019 17 44 1 19 12 25 29
Sunday 27/01/2019 18 43 4 27 12 28 9
Sunday 20/01/2019 18 42 4 23 10 34 27
Sunday 13/01/2019 24 45 8 29 12 35 37
Sunday 06/01/2019 18 45 2 22 5 28 9
Sunday 30/12/2018 23 39 5 31 9 33 34
Sunday 23/12/2018 15 41 8 17 9 31 13
Sunday 16/12/2018 17 45 9 26 15 33 44
Sunday 09/12/2018 15 39 4 24 10 34 32
Sunday 02/12/2018 24 44 3 33 10 25 45
Sunday 25/11/2018 16 40 3 18 5 30 8
Sunday 18/11/2018 22 38 6 27 15 32 18
Sunday 11/11/2018 21 38 1 27 5 30 6
Sunday 04/11/2018 16 41 4 23 6 33 8
Sunday 28/10/2018 15 40 3 19 12 26 14
Sunday 21/10/2018 21 42 6 22 10 32 11
Sunday 14/10/2018 15 42 9 17 11 33 31
Sunday 07/10/2018 15 38 1 17 11 27 13
Sunday 30/09/2018 18 45 8 22 12 29 37
Sunday 23/09/2018 16 45 2 18 10 26 25
Sunday 16/09/2018 19 40 5 26 15 34 18