monday Results

Day Date Winning Number Additional
Monday 26/02/2024 4 11 13 14 19 35 40
Monday 19/02/2024 5 6 7 17 19 31 24
Monday 12/02/2024 6 13 19 20 25 43 11
Monday 05/02/2024 3 7 10 11 19 34 12
Monday 29/01/2024 3 5 7 15 20 39 24
Monday 22/01/2024 3 5 6 17 23 32 4
Monday 15/01/2024 6 19 21 22 25 34 32
Monday 08/01/2024 5 15 19 20 23 47 9
Monday 01/01/2024 1 18 19 20 23 40 41
Monday 25/12/2023 2 5 9 16 26 40 7
Monday 18/12/2023 5 7 11 21 25 27 10
Monday 11/12/2023 2 7 12 14 18 19 4
Monday 04/12/2023 3 14 20 22 27 43 1
Monday 27/11/2023 4 7 11 14 16 17 10
Monday 20/11/2023 3 12 22 23 25 44 13
Monday 13/11/2023 4 5 8 9 39 48 17
Monday 06/11/2023 4 13 14 17 20 37 15
Monday 30/10/2023 4 6 9 16 21 26 29
Monday 23/10/2023 2 3 9 15 18 35 7
Monday 16/10/2023 1 3 7 21 23 38 8
Monday 09/10/2023 2 17 18 22 25 43 37
Monday 02/10/2023 2 8 10 15 19 49 3
Monday 25/09/2023 5 10 12 13 17 33 3
Monday 18/09/2023 3 14 17 20 28 47 23
Monday 11/09/2023 6 8 11 14 16 41 13
Monday 04/09/2023 1 19 20 21 28 36 21
Monday 28/08/2023 2 6 14 15 19 40 2
Monday 21/08/2023 5 11 18 19 21 39 9
Monday 14/08/2023 3 5 6 7 32 33 4
Monday 07/08/2023 1 14 14 17 24 43 13
Monday 31/07/2023 6 11 12 13 26 36 23
Monday 24/07/2023 4 6 9 12 23 47 17
Monday 17/07/2023 5 8 15 18 23 25 40
Monday 10/07/2023 3 10 12 15 24 27 9
Monday 03/07/2023 1 5 12 14 17 22 72
Monday 26/06/2023 3 5 6 14 16 18 23
Monday 19/06/2023 3 8 16 17 20 36 35
Monday 12/06/2023 1 6 10 16 22 30 18
Monday 05/06/2023 1 18 18 19 26 49 8
Monday 29/05/2023 5 17 18 19 29 44 60
Monday 22/05/2023 5 8 14 15 19 20 44
Monday 15/05/2023 5 15 20 21 23 37 12
Monday 08/05/2023 5 9 16 17 27 35 2
Monday 01/05/2023 1 5 10 12 25 32 7
Monday 24/04/2023 3 4 8 12 18 24 50
Monday 17/04/2023 5 6 8 14 16 29 4
Monday 10/04/2023 4 16 16 21 26 45 54
Monday 03/04/2023 4 6 6 7 28 37 28
Monday 27/03/2023 4 6 20 21 27 41 3
Monday 20/03/2023 3 4 10 12 26 44 6
Monday 13/03/2023 1 6 8 13 22 27 5
Monday 06/03/2023 2 4 11 16 21 31 4
Monday 27/02/2023 5 6 13 16 18 29 31
Monday 20/02/2023 2 3 8 16 26 28 38
Monday 13/02/2023 4 6 13 14 28 29 10
Monday 06/02/2023 2 10 13 20 24 35 12
Monday 30/01/2023 2 3 8 11 24 35 37
Monday 23/01/2023 2 6 9 13 24 32 13
Monday 16/01/2023 5 9 18 19 24 25 1
Monday 09/01/2023 3 8 11 16 20 30 8
Monday 02/01/2023 2 4 12 17 20 24 11
Monday 26/12/2022 5 8 10 13 27 40 2
Monday 19/12/2022 1 10 14 17 23 35 32
Monday 12/12/2022 5 15 19 20 23 44 7
Monday 05/12/2022 2 3 13 14 20 21 1
Monday 28/11/2022 5 6 10 11 22 26 19
Monday 21/11/2022 3 16 20 21 24 38 31
Monday 14/11/2022 1 2 10 14 27 32 25
Monday 07/11/2022 6 7 8 11 37 44 17
Monday 31/10/2022 5 17 19 20 28 42 37
Monday 24/10/2022 2 5 16 17 19 39 15
Monday 17/10/2022 5 9 15 20 25 26 13
Monday 10/10/2022 4 5 6 10 20 31 9
Monday 03/10/2022 2 18 21 22 24 30 12
Monday 26/09/2022 1 3 7 15 19 25 6
Monday 19/09/2022 5 12 20 23 25 36 27
Monday 12/09/2022 4 9 21 22 27 46 13
Monday 05/09/2022 1 18 19 20 25 45 10
Monday 29/08/2022 5 6 7 15 17 46 44
Monday 22/08/2022 5 9 16 20 28 49 3
Monday 15/08/2022 6 8 19 20 29 42 10
Monday 08/08/2022 3 4 8 15 29 40 38
Monday 01/08/2022 5 11 13 15 21 30 5
Monday 25/07/2022 4 10 16 17 20 26 35
Monday 18/07/2022 3 9 11 12 18 45 4
Monday 11/07/2022 3 5 8 14 25 31 6
Monday 04/07/2022 3 4 6 7 33 48 16
Monday 27/06/2022 4 11 20 21 26 40 24
Monday 20/06/2022 6 8 15 16 26 31 19
Monday 13/06/2022 1 16 18 21 24 49 11
Monday 06/06/2022 2 14 19 20 25 49 13
Monday 30/05/2022 3 14 17 19 29 40 1
Monday 23/05/2022 3 4 7 12 19 36 23
Monday 16/05/2022 3 18 20 22 25 28 5
Monday 09/05/2022 1 7 12 15 17 34 27
Monday 02/05/2022 5 8 9 14 18 32 46
Monday 25/04/2022 4 7 8 12 18 21 13
Monday 18/04/2022 2 10 11 14 16 22 9
Monday 11/04/2022 3 5 7 10 20 31 11
Monday 04/04/2022 4 8 9 10 24 30 33