thursday Results

Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday 23/06/2022 7 3 5 1 9 6 9 9 4 5 5 3
Thursday 16/06/2022 0 4 8 2 9 2 7 5 9 6 2 9
Thursday 09/06/2022 6 5 7 6 9 0 6 2 1 8 7 5
Thursday 02/06/2022 0 7 3 8 1 4 9 3 2 6 8 0
Thursday 26/05/2022 5 0 6 6 3 0 9 1 5 2 0 3
Thursday 19/05/2022 9 1 8 5 0 5 1 4 3 8 2 2
Thursday 12/05/2022 2 3 8 0 0 2 7 9 7 1 9 3
Thursday 05/05/2022 9 8 0 0 4 1 5 2 5 7 9 5
Thursday 28/04/2022 2 5 6 1 1 0 1 4 5 6 7 3
Thursday 21/04/2022 1 2 7 1 6 8 2 8 8 6 1 1
Thursday 14/04/2022 1 2 5 4 9 7 4 0 2 9 9 1
Thursday 07/04/2022 4 1 0 7 1 7 4 2 5 1 4 6
Thursday 31/03/2022 1 5 6 7 8 2 5 8 8 9 0 4
Thursday 24/03/2022 3 0 3 7 8 1 9 7 1 6 6 3
Thursday 17/03/2022 1 8 0 1 6 1 0 5 6 2 2 1
Thursday 10/03/2022 2 6 4 4 3 4 3 0 1 7 3 7
Thursday 03/03/2022 5 2 3 8 9 3 1 8 5 9 4 2
Thursday 24/02/2022 2 2 8 1 3 3 2 4 7 8 4 3
Thursday 17/02/2022 0 4 0 2 4 9 2 1 2 4 7 3
Thursday 10/02/2022 6 9 4 8 1 5 3 9 2 6 5 9
Thursday 03/02/2022 7 9 3 6 8 9 1 0 3 8 4 5
Thursday 27/01/2022 6 3 1 4 2 1 9 5 4 4 8 0
Thursday 20/01/2022 7 1 8 1 0 6 9 8 1 3 7 6
Thursday 13/01/2022 6 3 5 5 3 9 8 5 7 0 7 9
Thursday 06/01/2022 6 7 6 8 3 2 8 9 3 7 2 8
Thursday 30/12/2021 0 8 6 2 5 7 0 3 9 2 1 8
Thursday 23/12/2021 1 7 8 4 5 6 0 3 1 9 1 7
Thursday 16/12/2021 3 8 4 1 9 5 6 2 5 6 5 2
Thursday 09/12/2021 1 8 4 4 5 6 4 8 2 8 5 5
Thursday 02/12/2021 2 1 0 5 4 6 5 8 0 4 3 5
Thursday 25/11/2021 1 8 6 8 1 6 0 8 3 6 2 7
Thursday 18/11/2021 7 2 8 2 6 3 1 8 6 4 9 1
Thursday 11/11/2021 3 4 0 8 6 9 3 7 8 5 1 4
Thursday 04/11/2021 9 3 4 4 7 5 0 8 2 1 0 4
Thursday 28/10/2021 3 2 2 6 9 5 1 6 6 7 5 0
Thursday 21/10/2021 0 3 2 1 6 1 0 1 3 1 1 4
Thursday 14/10/2021 6 2 3 0 2 3 0 4 8 9 3 4
Thursday 07/10/2021 8 7 2 1 6 3 6 9 8 0 4 1
Thursday 30/09/2021 0 5 6 1 2 1 7 2 5 9 0 7
Thursday 23/09/2021 4 4 7 0 5 2 7 4 2 2 1 4
Thursday 16/09/2021 4 5 0 7 2 3 0 7 9 6 2 6
Thursday 09/09/2021 1 2 5 9 7 3 0 1 8 6 5 1
Thursday 02/09/2021 0 4 2 6 0 7 9 9 5 2 1 2
Thursday 26/08/2021 9 4 8 5 3 9 0 8 6 9 7 7
Thursday 19/08/2021 9 9 2 7 1 2 5 4 2 1 3 1
Thursday 12/08/2021 3 7 3 0 3 5 9 8 1 2 7 0
Thursday 05/08/2021 0 2 2 1 5 9 8 2 6 5 8 1
Thursday 29/07/2021 4 9 7 7 3 4 7 5 8 2 4 7
Thursday 22/07/2021 6 3 9 8 5 9 7 2 5 7 9 0
Thursday 15/07/2021 9 6 7 4 1 9 7 6 3 7 3 2
Thursday 08/07/2021 9 9 0 8 3 9 1 5 5 8 5 4
Thursday 01/07/2021 0 7 2 8 3 3 4 0 2 7 0 0
Thursday 24/06/2021 8 8 8 2 1 4 4 3 2 3 7 4
Thursday 17/06/2021 7 7 1 6 1 5 0 4 2 4 8 1
Thursday 10/06/2021 1 2 9 9 1 9 6 3 6 7 7 2
Thursday 03/06/2021 9 6 6 1 3 1 1 1 2 5 6 2
Thursday 27/05/2021 6 4 4 8 2 8 7 5 3 5 1 6
Thursday 20/05/2021 6 3 6 8 9 0 3 0 7 8 9 6
Thursday 13/05/2021 1 7 0 7 1 4 2 6 1 6 2 1
Thursday 06/05/2021 9 3 6 8 5 5 5 4 2 6 8 0
Thursday 29/04/2021 4 4 0 4 9 2 8 8 5 7 8 6
Thursday 22/04/2021 2 8 3 7 6 3 5 8 9 7 8 6
Thursday 15/04/2021 5 0 9 0 3 2 2 0 2 3 1 1
Thursday 08/04/2021 4 5 5 6 6 0 7 8 4 0 0 8
Thursday 01/04/2021 5 4 2 0 9 0 9 0 9 5 8 8
Thursday 25/03/2021 8 7 8 8 0 0 6 1 2 2 4 4
Thursday 18/03/2021 3 0 9 6 4 6 4 4 9 9 4 0
Thursday 11/03/2021 8 1 4 9 1 5 9 4 1 4 7 0
Thursday 04/03/2021 0 4 5 4 1 2 6 8 8 5 9 6
Thursday 25/02/2021 4 1 8 1 1 3 3 5 3 2 0 7
Thursday 18/02/2021 0 7 2 3 3 6 2 0 6 9 5 3
Thursday 11/02/2021 4 6 6 2 5 3 8 0 1 3 9 4
Thursday 04/02/2021 0 2 2 5 5 2 9 4 2 3 5 1
Thursday 28/01/2021 5 1 9 5 0 0 0 9 4 0 7 7
Thursday 21/01/2021 9 3 1 1 7 4 2 4 8 9 3 0
Thursday 14/01/2021 3 6 6 2 1 5 5 8 3 8 0 4
Thursday 07/01/2021 6 4 8 6 7 4 6 8 0 3 1 3
Thursday 31/12/2020 4 2 3 0 5 9 2 2 5 5 3 0
Thursday 24/12/2020 1 1 6 0 7 4 9 4 8 4 5 8
Thursday 17/12/2020 8 6 5 6 0 2 6 8 6 0 6 7
Thursday 10/12/2020 8 6 6 3 2 5 9 7 6 8 7 8
Thursday 03/12/2020 5 5 0 8 8 4 3 1 8 7 2 6
Thursday 26/11/2020 9 1 8 4 8 6 7 5 9 0 2 4
Thursday 19/11/2020 8 1 6 2 2 9 5 8 2 3 9 6
Thursday 12/11/2020 1 4 0 4 1 9 0 3 1 3 2 5
Thursday 05/11/2020 7 5 5 4 0 9 5 7 4 3 0 4
Thursday 29/10/2020 7 8 0 5 3 6 4 6 3 5 0 1
Thursday 22/10/2020 0 9 1 3 3 0 3 2 7 6 2 4
Thursday 15/10/2020 6 8 2 5 8 7 0 8 8 2 7 1
Thursday 08/10/2020 9 3 1 0 4 6 9 6 7 0 1 4
Thursday 01/10/2020 0 1 4 2 5 5 6 8 6 8 3 9
Thursday 24/09/2020 2 8 6 8 1 4 7 0 3 0 7 7
Thursday 17/09/2020 0 2 5 6 5 0 3 4 8 4 8 8
Thursday 10/09/2020 6 4 0 7 6 2 9 5 7 9 1 6
Thursday 03/09/2020 1 2 8 2 1 9 7 9 2 7 5 6
Thursday 27/08/2020 0 9 3 5 0 1 1 8 2 8 1 3
Thursday 20/08/2020 3 7 5 6 3 2 2 7 7 5 0 2
Thursday 13/08/2020 7 2 3 1 2 0 1 9 8 6 1 5
Thursday 06/08/2020 8 8 2 0 2 0 3 3 3 3 9 3
Thursday 30/07/2020 8 3 5 6 5 4 0 6 6 5 1 3