saturday Results

Day Date Winning Number Additional
Saturday 06/03/2021 3 9 19 34 25 42 43
Saturday 27/02/2021 1 15 24 33 30 45 31
Saturday 20/02/2021 3 15 23 33 28 41 24
Saturday 13/02/2021 6 12 24 26 27 41 4
Saturday 06/02/2021 5 6 19 32 21 38 7
Saturday 30/01/2021 5 8 15 26 24 44 14
Saturday 23/01/2021 5 10 22 35 30 39 38
Saturday 16/01/2021 3 11 24 30 33 44 20
Saturday 09/01/2021 6 12 23 29 32 44 37
Saturday 02/01/2021 3 7 15 31 19 38 20
Saturday 26/12/2020 2 6 21 34 25 45 31
Saturday 19/12/2020 2 10 17 27 24 39 1
Saturday 12/12/2020 1 9 19 31 21 39 2
Saturday 05/12/2020 1 7 20 33 22 42 26
Saturday 28/11/2020 3 11 18 27 24 42 17
Saturday 21/11/2020 2 11 17 27 25 43 24
Saturday 14/11/2020 7 14 17 29 21 41 11
Saturday 07/11/2020 5 12 16 29 17 39 7
Saturday 31/10/2020 2 12 17 26 25 41 11
Saturday 24/10/2020 5 14 24 26 28 45 16
Saturday 17/10/2020 7 9 21 35 27 39 33
Saturday 10/10/2020 7 10 16 26 21 45 32
Saturday 03/10/2020 8 11 19 35 27 42 43
Saturday 26/09/2020 3 12 15 26 18 44 9
Saturday 19/09/2020 5 14 15 26 21 45 1
Saturday 12/09/2020 6 9 15 28 18 42 30
Saturday 05/09/2020 8 14 22 34 31 39 28
Saturday 29/08/2020 7 13 16 29 18 42 5
Saturday 22/08/2020 3 6 15 34 18 43 13
Saturday 15/08/2020 4 10 23 33 32 45 43
Saturday 08/08/2020 5 7 15 34 19 39 12
Saturday 01/08/2020 1 8 18 31 24 44 17
Saturday 25/07/2020 2 8 19 33 26 43 44
Saturday 18/07/2020 9 12 21 35 23 42 33
Saturday 11/07/2020 5 13 22 29 28 39 10
Saturday 04/07/2020 1 14 15 30 16 42 10
Saturday 27/06/2020 5 11 17 32 23 43 12
Saturday 20/06/2020 1 8 23 34 25 45 31
Saturday 13/06/2020 1 8 17 31 23 39 34
Saturday 06/06/2020 1 9 18 31 21 42 30
Saturday 30/05/2020 3 8 16 29 18 38 19
Saturday 23/05/2020 5 10 15 33 23 43 1
Saturday 16/05/2020 9 15 24 29 31 44 25
Saturday 09/05/2020 3 5 17 33 20 42 8
Saturday 02/05/2020 6 8 17 29 24 41 37
Saturday 25/04/2020 5 7 16 30 20 40 11
Saturday 18/04/2020 4 7 19 29 23 38 9
Saturday 11/04/2020 2 11 17 29 21 38 15
Saturday 04/04/2020 8 11 23 26 28 44 45
Saturday 28/03/2020 6 7 24 27 32 41 29
Saturday 21/03/2020 6 7 15 20 25 38 12
Saturday 14/03/2020 6 12 15 31 21 38 7
Saturday 07/03/2020 2 7 17 26 23 41 34
Saturday 29/02/2020 1 7 18 32 21 41 4
Saturday 22/02/2020 9 11 18 34 27 41 42
Saturday 15/02/2020 5 7 20 27 23 41 33
Saturday 08/02/2020 1 7 18 33 20 42 27
Saturday 01/02/2020 7 11 18 26 22 41 21
Saturday 25/01/2020 9 11 17 34 19 65 51
Saturday 18/01/2020 1 7 16 29 18 42 35
Saturday 11/01/2020 1 13 15 34 17 42 44
Saturday 04/01/2020 4 5 16 34 25 45 15
Saturday 28/12/2019 3 13 23 27 25 40 4
Saturday 21/12/2019 5 14 15 31 21 43 44
Saturday 14/12/2019 5 7 15 33 24 39 29
Saturday 07/12/2019 4 14 15 30 17 40 22
Saturday 30/11/2019 7 12 21 31 26 38 25
Saturday 23/11/2019 4 8 23 28 29 44 38
Saturday 16/11/2019 3 8 18 35 24 45 23
Saturday 09/11/2019 6 8 23 28 32 44 43
Saturday 02/11/2019 8 9 22 34 26 38 35
Saturday 26/10/2019 9 12 22 32 31 38 40
Saturday 19/10/2019 8 15 20 32 23 40 22
Saturday 12/10/2019 5 14 23 33 32 39 16
Saturday 05/10/2019 4 11 15 27 22 43 33
Saturday 28/09/2019 9 15 22 28 23 43 31
Saturday 21/09/2019 2 10 17 28 26 45 11
Saturday 14/09/2019 1 7 21 31 23 39 5
Saturday 07/09/2019 3 7 24 29 28 40 30
Saturday 31/08/2019 3 7 16 30 18 42 21
Saturday 24/08/2019 5 15 24 26 30 40 43
Saturday 17/08/2019 2 7 15 31 16 43 1
Saturday 10/08/2019 8 19 27 3 28 42 40
Saturday 03/08/2019 10 17 2 22 33 41 7
Saturday 27/07/2019 3 20 27 42 28 12 44
Saturday 20/07/2019 10 22 9 31 29 44 40
Saturday 13/07/2019 9 18 5 33 24 42 12
Saturday 06/07/2019 5 33 19 26 1 45 27
Saturday 29/06/2019 16 7 29 3 45 18 33
Saturday 22/06/2019 4 6 16 34 21 39 10
Saturday 15/06/2019 3 5 15 27 19 37 20
Saturday 08/06/2019 8 11 23 35 26 45 39
Saturday 01/06/2019 4 6 21 28 22 39 26
Saturday 25/05/2019 9 13 24 32 26 44 8
Saturday 18/05/2019 3 6 19 28 23 40 11
Saturday 11/05/2019 2 6 18 28 24 38 1
Saturday 04/05/2019 7 9 19 26 24 43 18
Saturday 27/04/2019 1 15 17 30 20 43 9
Saturday 20/04/2019 3 5 16 35 18 44 14
Saturday 13/04/2019 6 10 15 26 18 44 30