saturday Results

Day Date Winning Number Additional
Saturday 03/12/2022 4 5 18 19 21 38 39
Saturday 26/11/2022 4 16 17 21 26 45 6
Saturday 19/11/2022 5 10 14 18 20 41 2
Saturday 12/11/2022 2 3 7 13 18 24 15
Saturday 05/11/2022 2 5 8 12 25 49 27
Saturday 29/10/2022 4 16 18 20 23 47 23
Saturday 22/10/2022 2 4 8 10 25 32 5
Saturday 15/10/2022 3 5 11 18 24 45 49
Saturday 08/10/2022 5 7 22 23 26 45 12
Saturday 01/10/2022 3 4 14 15 18 19 1
Saturday 24/09/2022 4 6 12 14 16 20 43
Saturday 17/09/2022 2 12 22 23 26 46 14
Saturday 10/09/2022 5 10 20 23 25 40 26
Saturday 03/09/2022 2 17 19 22 24 42 18
Saturday 27/08/2022 5 7 12 13 30 47 48
Saturday 20/08/2022 5 13 18 20 23 49 5
Saturday 13/08/2022 5 6 7 12 23 32 16
Saturday 06/08/2022 6 10 16 17 22 26 15
Saturday 30/07/2022 5 7 10 12 18 34 25
Saturday 23/07/2022 4 12 20 23 25 41 42
Saturday 16/07/2022 5 6 7 12 29 41 45
Saturday 09/07/2022 1 3 11 14 17 42 6
Saturday 02/07/2022 6 7 8 9 34 35 13
Saturday 25/06/2022 2 10 15 18 23 43 22
Saturday 18/06/2022 5 8 12 17 19 35 21
Saturday 11/06/2022 5 13 20 21 24 43 7
Saturday 04/06/2022 2 9 10 11 19 46 3
Saturday 28/05/2022 5 11 14 15 19 47 7
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 2 11 15 18 21 4
Saturday 14/05/2022 4 13 17 20 25 46 7
Saturday 07/05/2022 3 5 6 15 17 24 2
Saturday 30/04/2022 5 11 12 14 19 48 26
Saturday 23/04/2022 5 6 15 16 26 41 1
Saturday 16/04/2022 5 10 12 13 18 47 7
Saturday 09/04/2022 2 4 8 12 18 28 3
Saturday 02/04/2022 2 12 24 27 31 40 17
Saturday 26/03/2022 4 12 17 23 26 41 7
Saturday 19/03/2022 5 11 15 21 31 43 9
Saturday 12/03/2022 8 15 18 27 35 38 31
Saturday 05/03/2022 5 10 20 22 30 45 43
Saturday 26/02/2022 2 12 15 21 26 44 24
Saturday 19/02/2022 5 11 15 16 25 41 13
Saturday 12/02/2022 1 15 19 22 25 39 30
Saturday 05/02/2022 1 2 12 18 29 30 9
Saturday 29/01/2022 2 15 22 25 31 42 14
Saturday 22/01/2022 9 15 20 24 32 40 16
Saturday 15/01/2022 5 7 16 20 27 40 21
Saturday 08/01/2022 3 6 9 11 28 38 33
Saturday 01/01/2022 1 4 11 13 18 32 7
Saturday 25/12/2021 6 14 17 23 25 48 31
Saturday 18/12/2021 3 5 9 13 24 32 2
Saturday 11/12/2021 2 5 9 17 20 31 28
Saturday 04/12/2021 3 5 6 12 33 35 17
Saturday 27/11/2021 4 10 15 16 22 29 40
Saturday 20/11/2021 3 4 10 14 19 40 29
Saturday 13/11/2021 1 3 7 14 31 37 19
Saturday 06/11/2021 6 17 19 20 22 42 13
Saturday 30/10/2021 5 16 18 19 23 49 3
Saturday 23/10/2021 6 8 11 17 29 33 9
Saturday 16/10/2021 3 4 7 19 24 37 38
Saturday 09/10/2021 3 17 20 22 25 41 42
Saturday 02/10/2021 4 6 12 14 18 30 15
Saturday 25/09/2021 4 8 15 16 19 21 34
Saturday 18/09/2021 2 4 8 14 19 49 11
Saturday 11/09/2021 3 6 17 18 26 32 16
Saturday 04/09/2021 3 13 14 16 24 32 22
Saturday 28/08/2021 5 7 9 15 26 35 36
Saturday 21/08/2021 5 10 11 15 28 41 20
Saturday 14/08/2021 5 18 20 22 25 37 43
Saturday 07/08/2021 5 13 22 23 26 37 16
Saturday 31/07/2021 6 7 24 25 27 43 40
Saturday 24/07/2021 8 12 15 25 19 38 44
Saturday 17/07/2021 3 5 19 31 24 41 36
Saturday 10/07/2021 1 13 21 28 25 38 40
Saturday 03/07/2021 2 12 23 26 32 45 39
Saturday 26/06/2021 8 13 23 28 32 38 5
Saturday 19/06/2021 3 15 23 32 24 43 19
Saturday 12/06/2021 9 14 20 32 28 44 43
Saturday 05/06/2021 9 11 23 35 27 45 42
Saturday 29/05/2021 5 12 15 28 18 44 34
Saturday 22/05/2021 9 11 20 27 24 42 3
Saturday 15/05/2021 1 12 23 31 29 44 45
Saturday 08/05/2021 1 14 18 29 20 43 9
Saturday 01/05/2021 5 13 17 33 19 41 18
Saturday 24/04/2021 3 8 20 33 29 45 41
Saturday 17/04/2021 2 11 16 31 23 44 32
Saturday 10/04/2021 8 15 20 34 27 42 21
Saturday 03/04/2021 4 14 16 25 17 45 11
Saturday 27/03/2021 8 9 15 33 22 42 25
Saturday 20/03/2021 7 11 22 31 29 45 44
Saturday 13/03/2021 1 13 21 32 29 44 11
Saturday 06/03/2021 3 9 19 34 25 42 43
Saturday 27/02/2021 1 15 24 33 30 45 31
Saturday 20/02/2021 3 15 23 33 28 41 24
Saturday 13/02/2021 6 12 24 26 27 41 4
Saturday 06/02/2021 5 6 19 32 21 38 7
Saturday 30/01/2021 5 8 15 26 24 44 14
Saturday 23/01/2021 5 10 22 35 30 39 38
Saturday 16/01/2021 3 11 24 30 33 44 20
Saturday 09/01/2021 6 12 23 29 32 44 37