wednesday Results

Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday 22/06/2022 8 2 8 3 3 3 0 0 3 5 6 6
Wednesday 15/06/2022 5 0 3 0 0 6 7 3 7 7 7 6
Wednesday 08/06/2022 8 3 0 4 9 9 2 3 3 2 8 8
Wednesday 01/06/2022 3 9 6 1 4 0 5 5 5 0 8 8
Wednesday 25/05/2022 7 7 0 6 9 8 6 5 1 7 7 8
Wednesday 18/05/2022 5 8 7 3 0 9 6 6 5 1 9 9
Wednesday 11/05/2022 7 3 7 6 2 8 5 6 4 9 0 0
Wednesday 04/05/2022 5 1 7 0 6 1 7 1 8 9 1 0
Wednesday 27/04/2022 9 1 8 5 4 7 0 5 1 7 4 0
Wednesday 20/04/2022 9 7 5 5 8 3 4 1 7 4 3 8
Wednesday 13/04/2022 2 9 4 5 7 4 5 1 4 2 0 0
Wednesday 06/04/2022 9 1 3 8 6 0 2 3 3 9 9 5
Wednesday 30/03/2022 4 3 7 7 7 3 9 0 4 5 2 7
Wednesday 23/03/2022 2 3 8 0 8 2 7 4 5 0 5 6
Wednesday 16/03/2022 7 8 6 6 3 8 5 3 9 8 6 4
Wednesday 09/03/2022 1 8 0 7 7 5 3 5 0 5 1 2
Wednesday 02/03/2022 0 7 1 3 1 5 2 5 8 0 6 9
Wednesday 23/02/2022 9 8 0 2 8 4 3 9 0 3 2 8
Wednesday 16/02/2022 2 7 1 5 1 6 5 6 2 4 3 0
Wednesday 09/02/2022 2 5 0 1 1 6 7 8 6 8 0 6
Wednesday 02/02/2022 7 4 9 5 2 9 8 8 7 9 8 4
Wednesday 26/01/2022 9 1 0 8 7 6 3 0 5 3 4 4
Wednesday 19/01/2022 4 0 2 7 3 9 4 0 1 7 8 1
Wednesday 12/01/2022 0 2 1 6 9 3 1 2 8 7 6 0
Wednesday 05/01/2022 6 4 5 9 1 0 5 1 0 6 8 9
Wednesday 29/12/2021 6 1 4 1 1 6 1 9 3 5 7 9
Wednesday 22/12/2021 6 0 5 9 9 2 6 1 3 8 5 2
Wednesday 15/12/2021 7 1 8 2 4 9 3 8 0 8 3 1
Wednesday 08/12/2021 4 9 2 1 6 9 2 0 3 1 7 6
Wednesday 01/12/2021 2 3 4 5 7 8 2 1 7 8 5 2
Wednesday 24/11/2021 3 2 8 5 7 8 3 3 7 5 1 2
Wednesday 17/11/2021 0 2 4 0 7 9 4 0 2 1 7 6
Wednesday 10/11/2021 9 8 0 4 5 4 0 2 2 1 3 7
Wednesday 03/11/2021 2 6 0 7 0 1 2 6 8 4 9 6
Wednesday 27/10/2021 7 5 2 9 8 0 7 3 4 3 0 2
Wednesday 20/10/2021 6 8 5 8 4 3 3 7 0 2 4 9
Wednesday 13/10/2021 4 4 6 5 9 7 3 5 3 1 5 9
Wednesday 06/10/2021 4 3 0 6 8 8 9 1 7 2 9 3
Wednesday 29/09/2021 5 3 8 7 1 3 9 0 6 6 2 3
Wednesday 22/09/2021 1 6 4 8 7 1 3 2 1 2 1 3
Wednesday 15/09/2021 2 6 1 6 7 6 8 8 2 1 0 2
Wednesday 08/09/2021 8 6 2 2 8 4 9 7 0 9 7 1
Wednesday 01/09/2021 2 8 9 1 8 4 8 3 7 1 6 6
Wednesday 25/08/2021 9 6 4 6 7 3 4 0 3 9 2 8
Wednesday 18/08/2021 4 9 2 6 5 4 3 2 6 4 1 5
Wednesday 11/08/2021 8 7 8 7 9 0 1 5 1 6 3 7
Wednesday 04/08/2021 7 2 4 3 2 4 8 8 3 3 5 8
Wednesday 28/07/2021 0 8 5 5 1 0 1 4 7 7 4 0
Wednesday 21/07/2021 6 6 0 6 5 9 8 3 2 9 5 8
Wednesday 14/07/2021 2 2 8 4 8 9 6 8 2 7 5 0
Wednesday 07/07/2021 2 1 8 5 7 0 4 1 7 8 9 5
Wednesday 30/06/2021 2 4 6 4 2 0 3 2 5 4 7 8
Wednesday 23/06/2021 1 9 0 9 4 6 1 5 2 0 5 8
Wednesday 16/06/2021 7 1 3 5 6 7 7 1 6 3 8 0
Wednesday 09/06/2021 6 5 9 3 2 4 1 2 6 5 2 5
Wednesday 02/06/2021 6 7 2 7 4 6 9 7 1 0 2 6
Wednesday 26/05/2021 6 1 8 6 8 5 6 4 6 1 0 2
Wednesday 19/05/2021 5 1 1 6 6 4 8 7 9 2 8 2
Wednesday 12/05/2021 6 1 4 8 4 6 1 3 1 2 2 1
Wednesday 05/05/2021 7 9 6 7 7 0 9 0 1 4 7 0
Wednesday 28/04/2021 4 8 8 6 5 4 6 7 8 6 0 5
Wednesday 21/04/2021 3 6 1 8 3 5 1 2 8 0 3 2
Wednesday 14/04/2021 7 3 2 3 3 8 2 7 1 5 9 8
Wednesday 07/04/2021 0 6 7 8 3 3 5 9 7 9 2 6
Wednesday 31/03/2021 2 4 1 8 2 4 9 1 5 6 7 6
Wednesday 24/03/2021 0 9 4 4 4 6 1 1 9 9 6 0
Wednesday 17/03/2021 2 8 9 7 4 4 8 4 8 3 7 1
Wednesday 10/03/2021 3 3 3 3 1 9 6 4 5 7 0 1
Wednesday 03/03/2021 3 9 7 7 6 6 5 2 8 4 2 1
Wednesday 24/02/2021 4 6 5 5 1 0 5 0 4 4 4 1
Wednesday 17/02/2021 3 8 1 3 2 3 8 4 5 5 0 0
Wednesday 10/02/2021 7 0 9 7 7 9 5 0 6 7 6 9
Wednesday 03/02/2021 2 4 4 7 7 3 7 1 2 4 9 4
Wednesday 27/01/2021 8 1 9 0 5 9 2 0 6 6 8 8
Wednesday 20/01/2021 8 7 4 2 4 2 0 9 5 2 9 3
Wednesday 13/01/2021 3 5 2 2 0 2 2 9 7 8 1 7
Wednesday 06/01/2021 9 7 1 0 1 8 8 8 2 5 3 4
Wednesday 30/12/2020 8 6 6 2 5 5 5 6 8 4 3 2
Wednesday 23/12/2020 9 1 8 1 7 8 6 1 0 7 6 7
Wednesday 16/12/2020 1 9 4 5 0 2 6 3 3 0 9 9
Wednesday 09/12/2020 5 3 7 5 0 3 5 7 0 6 0 7
Wednesday 02/12/2020 7 9 0 2 4 6 1 8 7 1 7 9
Wednesday 25/11/2020 0 1 4 0 3 1 7 1 8 4 0 0
Wednesday 18/11/2020 7 5 2 4 6 1 2 6 9 8 4 0
Wednesday 11/11/2020 1 8 3 8 7 1 3 8 6 6 6 2
Wednesday 04/11/2020 4 3 8 2 5 6 9 8 1 6 5 1
Wednesday 28/10/2020 1 9 4 8 0 1 3 4 8 6 5 0
Wednesday 21/10/2020 0 2 7 1 0 8 3 0 6 5 3 6
Wednesday 14/10/2020 4 6 9 7 2 7 0 1 4 8 4 4
Wednesday 07/10/2020 1 0 4 6 8 7 3 1 8 7 1 2
Wednesday 30/09/2020 7 2 4 7 0 2 3 4 1 0 8 7
Wednesday 23/09/2020 9 4 2 1 1 4 5 5 5 1 5 3
Wednesday 16/09/2020 8 7 6 7 2 5 1 2 3 1 4 2
Wednesday 09/09/2020 7 0 5 3 1 3 0 4 1 5 9 2
Wednesday 02/09/2020 1 8 9 2 2 8 5 9 8 9 1 0
Wednesday 26/08/2020 4 3 2 3 2 4 6 3 5 8 7 3
Wednesday 19/08/2020 0 4 9 6 3 0 4 9 0 8 6 2
Wednesday 12/08/2020 4 2 2 1 4 3 0 8 8 5 8 7
Wednesday 05/08/2020 2 1 8 0 4 0 6 6 8 1 9 0
Wednesday 29/07/2020 8 9 6 8 4 0 6 5 6 4 0 1