wednesday Results

Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday 16/06/2021 7 1 3 5 6 7 7 1 6 3 8 0
Wednesday 09/06/2021 6 5 9 3 2 4 1 2 6 5 2 5
Wednesday 02/06/2021 6 7 2 7 4 6 9 7 1 0 2 6
Wednesday 26/05/2021 6 1 8 6 8 5 6 4 6 1 0 2
Wednesday 19/05/2021 5 1 1 6 6 4 8 7 9 2 8 2
Wednesday 12/05/2021 6 1 4 8 4 6 1 3 1 2 2 1
Wednesday 05/05/2021 7 9 6 7 7 0 9 0 1 4 7 0
Wednesday 28/04/2021 4 8 8 6 5 4 6 7 8 6 0 5
Wednesday 21/04/2021 3 6 1 8 3 5 1 2 8 0 3 2
Wednesday 14/04/2021 7 3 2 3 3 8 2 7 1 5 9 8
Wednesday 07/04/2021 0 6 7 8 3 3 5 9 7 9 2 6
Wednesday 31/03/2021 2 4 1 8 2 4 9 1 5 6 7 6
Wednesday 24/03/2021 0 9 4 4 4 6 1 1 9 9 6 0
Wednesday 17/03/2021 2 8 9 7 4 4 8 4 8 3 7 1
Wednesday 10/03/2021 3 3 3 3 1 9 6 4 5 7 0 1
Wednesday 03/03/2021 3 9 7 7 6 6 5 2 8 4 2 1
Wednesday 24/02/2021 4 6 5 5 1 0 5 0 4 4 4 1
Wednesday 17/02/2021 3 8 1 3 2 3 8 4 5 5 0 0
Wednesday 10/02/2021 7 0 9 7 7 9 5 0 6 7 6 9
Wednesday 03/02/2021 2 4 4 7 7 3 7 1 2 4 9 4
Wednesday 27/01/2021 8 1 9 0 5 9 2 0 6 6 8 8
Wednesday 20/01/2021 8 7 4 2 4 2 0 9 5 2 9 3
Wednesday 13/01/2021 3 5 2 2 0 2 2 9 7 8 1 7
Wednesday 06/01/2021 9 7 1 0 1 8 8 8 2 5 3 4
Wednesday 30/12/2020 8 6 6 2 5 5 5 6 8 4 3 2
Wednesday 23/12/2020 9 1 8 1 7 8 6 1 0 7 6 7
Wednesday 16/12/2020 1 9 4 5 0 2 6 3 3 0 9 9
Wednesday 09/12/2020 5 3 7 5 0 3 5 7 0 6 0 7
Wednesday 02/12/2020 7 9 0 2 4 6 1 8 7 1 7 9
Wednesday 25/11/2020 0 1 4 0 3 1 7 1 8 4 0 0
Wednesday 18/11/2020 7 5 2 4 6 1 2 6 9 8 4 0
Wednesday 11/11/2020 1 8 3 8 7 1 3 8 6 6 6 2
Wednesday 04/11/2020 4 3 8 2 5 6 9 8 1 6 5 1
Wednesday 28/10/2020 1 9 4 8 0 1 3 4 8 6 5 0
Wednesday 21/10/2020 0 2 7 1 0 8 3 0 6 5 3 6
Wednesday 14/10/2020 4 6 9 7 2 7 0 1 4 8 4 4
Wednesday 07/10/2020 1 0 4 6 8 7 3 1 8 7 1 2
Wednesday 30/09/2020 7 2 4 7 0 2 3 4 1 0 8 7
Wednesday 23/09/2020 9 4 2 1 1 4 5 5 5 1 5 3
Wednesday 16/09/2020 8 7 6 7 2 5 1 2 3 1 4 2
Wednesday 09/09/2020 7 0 5 3 1 3 0 4 1 5 9 2
Wednesday 02/09/2020 1 8 9 2 2 8 5 9 8 9 1 0
Wednesday 26/08/2020 4 3 2 3 2 4 6 3 5 8 7 3
Wednesday 19/08/2020 0 4 9 6 3 0 4 9 0 8 6 2
Wednesday 12/08/2020 4 2 2 1 4 3 0 8 8 5 8 7
Wednesday 05/08/2020 2 1 8 0 4 0 6 6 8 1 9 0
Wednesday 29/07/2020 8 9 6 8 4 0 6 5 6 4 0 1
Wednesday 22/07/2020 2 7 5 9 7 7 5 0 1 6 5 9
Wednesday 15/07/2020 1 6 1 7 9 8 0 4 0 5 6 3
Wednesday 08/07/2020 6 6 9 2 1 2 3 0 4 3 5 1
Wednesday 01/07/2020 2 3 4 1 1 5 0 6 2 7 4 5
Wednesday 24/06/2020 6 5 8 6 1 5 6 0 6 1 3 4
Wednesday 17/06/2020 3 1 8 8 1 4 0 6 9 6 8 0
Wednesday 10/06/2020 7 3 0 3 2 5 1 3 6 0 5 9
Wednesday 03/06/2020 1 7 6 7 5 0 4 9 4 1 3 2
Wednesday 27/05/2020 1 0 6 0 1 1 5 3 9 5 0 0
Wednesday 20/05/2020 2 3 5 8 5 6 0 4 3 2 6 2
Wednesday 13/05/2020 9 8 3 8 4 6 3 5 4 6 4 9
Wednesday 06/05/2020 0 9 7 3 5 6 3 7 2 5 9 3
Wednesday 29/04/2020 3 3 8 2 4 2 2 5 6 3 6 4
Wednesday 22/04/2020 1 3 8 3 4 5 6 0 3 3 0 0
Wednesday 15/04/2020 4 1 3 5 8 9 1 7 9 4 0 3
Wednesday 08/04/2020 6 9 3 1 5 6 4 9 1 7 4 0
Wednesday 01/04/2020 2 3 7 4 5 0 6 9 8 8 6 0
Wednesday 25/03/2020 0 4 4 1 8 0 3 6 9 3 7 1
Wednesday 18/03/2020 2 0 9 9 6 4 4 5 1 0 7 0
Wednesday 11/03/2020 1 2 4 5 6 4 9 4 6 3 3 1
Wednesday 04/03/2020 9 6 1 1 9 1 3 5 7 8 2 6
Wednesday 26/02/2020 3 3 8 2 4 3 8 5 1 0 9 9
Wednesday 19/02/2020 2 0 7 0 3 5 6 2 5 7 4 6
Wednesday 12/02/2020 7 0 2 9 5 7 2 0 9 8 8 5
Wednesday 05/02/2020 4 1 0 1 9 4 0 2 3 0 4 8
Wednesday 29/01/2020 3 7 3 9 1 8 8 7 4 0 8 9
Wednesday 22/01/2020 0 2 6 6 8 2 2 9 2 8 6 3
Wednesday 15/01/2020 3 6 8 5 0 2 6 3 3 5 4 0
Wednesday 08/01/2020 1 6 3 9 5 8 1 0 7 9 4 4
Wednesday 01/01/2020 9 6 3 6 7 5 5 6 9 3 2 2
Wednesday 25/12/2019 0 4 2 4 1 4 6 4 4 0 6 6
Wednesday 18/12/2019 2 8 8 6 6 7 4 4 9 8 6 9
Wednesday 11/12/2019 7 9 8 9 5 8 7 0 1 2 1 0
Wednesday 04/12/2019 3 5 0 5 9 4 1 0 0 6 2 0
Wednesday 27/11/2019 7 0 2 1 2 0 8 8 3 6 7 1
Wednesday 20/11/2019 4 7 5 6 7 9 4 7 1 8 1 5
Wednesday 13/11/2019 6 7 2 0 1 0 6 4 4 4 2 3
Wednesday 06/11/2019 1 8 9 0 9 2 1 4 4 9 7 9
Wednesday 30/10/2019 0 9 9 6 3 8 2 8 4 2 1 4
Wednesday 23/10/2019 3 1 7 0 2 9 9 6 9 4 6 0
Wednesday 16/10/2019 5 6 7 5 2 0 6 0 1 6 7 1
Wednesday 09/10/2019 2 2 8 0 1 2 1 0 9 1 6 3
Wednesday 02/10/2019 9 5 2 0 8 7 3 2 4 9 3 7
Wednesday 25/09/2019 3 3 2 1 1 0 3 9 3 7 8 6
Wednesday 18/09/2019 7 5 5 3 1 0 2 6 4 0 6 8
Wednesday 11/09/2019 9 6 0 7 3 1 4 8 5 8 1 0
Wednesday 04/09/2019 0 5 8 9 3 5 4 4 7 0 6 2
Wednesday 28/08/2019 1 9 5 0 8 8 2 2 9 0 1 0
Wednesday 21/08/2019 0 8 2 6 2 4 1 6 3 8 5 1
Wednesday 14/08/2019 2 1 6 3 4 6 2 1 8 2 4 2
Wednesday 07/08/2019 2 7 6 3 1 2 5 2 5 1 6 7
Wednesday 31/07/2019 6 6 4 5 2 0 1 6 4 2 1 3
Wednesday 24/07/2019 4 1 4 0 6 8 1 8 6 9 2 0