friday Results

Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday 23/02/2024 4 4 1 6 3 5 0 8 9 4 3 7
Friday 16/02/2024 0 3 3 2 4 7 6 1 2 1 0 4
Friday 09/02/2024 8 0 1 6 6 4 0 5 0 1 3 9
Friday 02/02/2024 6 5 7 7 3 2 5 6 4 7 8 4
Friday 26/01/2024 6 2 3 8 4 6 9 7 5 4 6 2
Friday 19/01/2024 1 5 7 2 2 3 2 0 5 6 9 1
Friday 12/01/2024 5 8 0 2 6 9 2 3 4 7 7 1
Friday 05/01/2024 6 4 1 8 0 1 2 5 8 9 7 4
Friday 29/12/2023 7 6 3 4 2 8 1 6 9 2 8 1
Friday 22/12/2023 8 0 9 9 3 0 9 2 6 8 4 2
Friday 15/12/2023 2 8 4 8 3 5 6 1 0 0 1 9
Friday 08/12/2023 5 6 1 4 6 3 5 2 4 7 8 1
Friday 01/12/2023 4 7 9 0 2 3 0 2 5 0 7 1
Friday 24/11/2023 1 0 6 8 0 2 6 3 7 9 2 2
Friday 17/11/2023 3 6 6 1 0 3 1 9 6 4 5 8
Friday 10/11/2023 5 5 8 1 7 9 9 1 0 9 7 0
Friday 03/11/2023 4 7 3 1 6 5 0 1 9 6 2 2
Friday 27/10/2023 1 4 9 4 1 1 9 1 2 1 5 4
Friday 20/10/2023 1 9 0 8 3 0 1 0 5 4 4 6
Friday 13/10/2023 9 2 1 4 4 5 6 2 3 1 7 7
Friday 06/10/2023 2 7 5 0 3 7 4 2 4 8 4 5
Friday 29/09/2023 5 2 1 2 6 9 7 3 0 7 2 2
Friday 22/09/2023 6 9 6 0 5 1 8 0 2 5 9 2
Friday 15/09/2023 0 5 4 2 9 6 2 5 6 9 5 8
Friday 08/09/2023 7 3 1 3 2 5 6 9 4 7 1 0
Friday 01/09/2023 9 5 8 8 9 8 6 3 5 4 7 1
Friday 25/08/2023 4 2 3 7 9 1 2 4 0 5 2 8
Friday 18/08/2023 3 9 6 1 4 1 7 9 0 9 6 8
Friday 11/08/2023 9 9 0 0 2 4 1 7 3 2 0 4
Friday 04/08/2023 7 2 1 5 1 1 0 6 9 4 9 1
Friday 28/07/2023 5 4 6 5 2 1 5 7 5 4 2 6
Friday 21/07/2023 3 3 5 6 0 1 2 5 6 7 8 1
Friday 14/07/2023 2 9 6 8 0 4 5 8 3 6 3 2
Friday 07/07/2023 8 1 5 6 4 9 0 1 6 6 4 1
Friday 30/06/2023 9 6 7 9 1 9 0 4 2 0 9 3
Friday 23/06/2023 1 5 8 0 7 1 9 5 7 6 2 9
Friday 16/06/2023 1 6 8 3 7 7 2 8 8 9 1 7
Friday 09/06/2023 4 8 9 7 3 6 1 1 6 7 8 7
Friday 02/06/2023 3 7 8 3 2 0 2 2 6 0 5 9
Friday 26/05/2023 0 7 1 0 8 0 1 6 6 4 8 2
Friday 19/05/2023 6 9 9 6 2 7 0 9 4 3 2 5
Friday 12/05/2023 8 3 8 5 9 4 0 2 3 6 7 8
Friday 05/05/2023 1 3 4 7 2 0 2 4 3 9 1 3
Friday 28/04/2023 1 4 4 4 0 9 3 5 7 8 2 4
Friday 21/04/2023 6 3 9 2 5 8 4 3 5 5 4 4
Friday 14/04/2023 2 9 3 9 9 0 8 7 6 4 7 3
Friday 07/04/2023 1 0 0 3 4 5 3 7 4 8 2 0
Friday 31/03/2023 3 1 0 3 9 1 4 6 7 1 1 7
Friday 24/03/2023 1 8 0 2 4 5 3 9 2 1 3 5
Friday 17/03/2023 5 3 4 7 7 0 0 0 6 0 5 8
Friday 10/03/2023 8 1 3 6 7 9 8 1 2 8 7 9
Friday 03/03/2023 4 1 7 2 2 0 3 0 9 7 5 8
Friday 24/02/2023 1 5 8 0 4 8 2 1 7 1 2 0
Friday 17/02/2023 3 6 7 1 0 6 4 9 6 9 7 9
Friday 10/02/2023 2 7 6 0 6 3 5 1 3 5 2 1
Friday 03/02/2023 3 5 9 5 1 9 2 9 9 2 1 4
Friday 27/01/2023 5 2 6 9 7 4 9 8 0 1 4 3
Friday 20/01/2023 6 9 6 7 8 9 7 9 2 0 4 2
Friday 13/01/2023 3 8 2 6 6 3 2 0 4 2 5 3
Friday 06/01/2023 2 2 1 6 1 0 4 7 3 1 3 4
Friday 30/12/2022 0 6 0 3 8 4 9 6 3 4 6 9
Friday 23/12/2022 5 0 7 6 8 9 1 7 6 1 3 4
Friday 16/12/2022 4 6 6 5 6 0 4 0 9 6 0 6
Friday 09/12/2022 0 6 0 4 8 0 0 4 7 2 1 0
Friday 02/12/2022 2 8 9 9 5 2 7 5 3 6 6 1
Friday 25/11/2022 4 4 2 6 9 9 5 8 9 7 5 0
Friday 18/11/2022 9 3 8 4 7 2 7 2 6 1 0 3
Friday 11/11/2022 1 5 6 3 9 3 0 7 1 0 4 1
Friday 04/11/2022 6 7 7 4 1 3 0 1 1 8 8 0
Friday 28/10/2022 7 0 6 6 7 9 9 1 6 5 9 4
Friday 21/10/2022 3 2 4 4 2 6 4 5 9 8 6 7
Friday 14/10/2022 4 9 9 5 2 0 3 0 3 8 4 6
Friday 07/10/2022 1 9 4 5 4 6 1 6 1 1 7 3
Friday 30/09/2022 5 9 7 5 1 3 0 1 8 7 8 7
Friday 23/09/2022 1 6 6 0 7 5 6 8 3 1 8 8
Friday 16/09/2022 7 9 2 4 8 5 6 4 0 7 4 2
Friday 09/09/2022 9 7 4 7 7 4 4 3 1 5 2 2
Friday 02/09/2022 1 9 2 0 8 1 3 3 6 4 4 1
Friday 26/08/2022 4 3 2 8 8 1 6 2 2 3 2 5
Friday 19/08/2022 2 0 1 0 4 7 8 1 3 2 8 2
Friday 12/08/2022 2 9 7 8 3 4 9 8 0 8 5 0
Friday 05/08/2022 1 0 0 9 2 0 7 8 9 5 4 7
Friday 29/07/2022 4 0 2 8 1 5 7 0 9 0 3 5
Friday 22/07/2022 1 5 2 8 9 8 8 7 5 9 7 8
Friday 15/07/2022 6 3 1 4 3 0 3 4 5 1 6 3
Friday 08/07/2022 7 4 5 5 5 7 7 6 3 5 5 2
Friday 01/07/2022 3 3 6 2 7 0 0 6 3 4 3 9
Friday 24/06/2022 3 9 5 0 5 3 2 8 9 0 1 7
Friday 17/06/2022 1 7 3 8 1 5 8 8 4 4 5 3
Friday 10/06/2022 7 4 1 8 0 5 0 4 4 5 5 9
Friday 03/06/2022 2 1 7 4 7 1 7 7 9 4 3 3
Friday 27/05/2022 1 6 6 3 4 6 7 1 0 9 4 7
Friday 20/05/2022 7 6 9 9 4 0 5 7 7 7 3 0
Friday 13/05/2022 9 0 1 1 9 4 0 2 2 8 4 4
Friday 06/05/2022 1 4 9 4 4 2 8 5 3 2 5 2
Friday 29/04/2022 6 9 2 2 4 0 5 3 9 7 5 1
Friday 22/04/2022 2 9 1 0 7 2 3 2 3 0 9 6
Friday 15/04/2022 1 8 9 6 3 1 8 0 9 2 9 7
Friday 08/04/2022 3 8 8 2 9 6 5 7 1 1 0 6
Friday 01/04/2022 9 6 0 4 0 0 1 4 6 9 6 8