friday Results

Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday 16/08/2019 9 5 4 3 3 8 5 4 5 2 4 2
Friday 09/08/2019 6 7 1 5 9 6 3 1 3 0 8 5
Friday 02/08/2019 1 5 6 3 6 2 0 4 1 5 7 2
Friday 26/07/2019 8 6 4 5 9 1 6 3 3 4 9 6
Friday 19/07/2019 4 5 1 9 7 0 9 6 1 4 5 2
Friday 12/07/2019 8 2 3 3 3 7 2 0 4 9 4 1
Friday 05/07/2019 5 0 2 0 7 6 5 1 3 2 6 7
Friday 28/06/2019 7 1 0 5 7 0 2 5 3 4 2 9
Friday 21/06/2019 4 9 2 3 4 6 0 1 1 5 9 9
Friday 14/06/2019 2 5 6 6 1 2 4 5 1 0 3 4
Friday 07/06/2019 7 8 3 0 1 1 8 0 7 5 1 2
Friday 31/05/2019 4 7 7 9 1 8 3 4 5 0 4 1
Friday 24/05/2019 6 1 5 7 7 0 5 8 1 8 0 7
Friday 17/05/2019 4 0 9 3 8 6 0 1 4 4 2 0
Friday 10/05/2019 3 8 5 5 7 9 9 1 2 5 5 9
Friday 03/05/2019 3 9 0 7 7 6 3 6 7 5 3 8
Friday 26/04/2019 6 6 7 0 2 8 1 2 6 8 9 1
Friday 19/04/2019 2 6 8 0 2 3 1 5 6 4 8 9
Friday 12/04/2019 6 8 3 0 4 9 7 2 1 8 9 9
Friday 05/04/2019 3 6 2 0 9 5 1 8 8 6 5 9
Friday 29/03/2019 0 7 7 6 7 7 4 0 4 3 3 3
Friday 22/03/2019 3 8 7 5 1 0 8 0 5 3 5 6
Friday 15/03/2019 2 3 3 0 5 5 8 6 6 3 5 5
Friday 08/03/2019 8 1 2 3 9 0 1 6 3 4 3 2
Friday 01/03/2019 2 6 9 4 8 1 7 9 5 0 5 2
Friday 22/02/2019 7 8 0 1 5 7 5 9 8 9 8 6
Friday 15/02/2019 0 7 2 6 7 2 9 5 9 3 8 3
Friday 08/02/2019 4 9 6 0 3 4 1 5 6 9 0 7
Friday 01/02/2019 2 1 1 0 3 3 4 2 2 0 3 3
Friday 25/01/2019 1 3 8 7 7 0 9 7 1 5 6 3
Friday 18/01/2019 7 4 0 6 2 1 0 7 1 9 8 8
Friday 11/01/2019 9 5 4 7 1 0 3 9 4 1 2 6
Friday 04/01/2019 2 9 0 7 0 9 5 4 1 2 8 6
Friday 28/12/2018 5 5 3 8 2 7 5 0 8 3 1 9
Friday 21/12/2018 7 0 6 4 0 3 7 0 6 8 4 1
Friday 14/12/2018 2 0 3 1 1 0 5 6 7 5 1 3
Friday 07/12/2018 9 8 1 4 6 3 9 7 2 7 5 6
Friday 30/11/2018 6 3 8 7 6 1 6 4 9 2 3 6
Friday 23/11/2018 8 5 5 6 7 9 5 6 2 5 4 1
Friday 16/11/2018 1 0 4 3 0 7 3 2 2 6 9 4
Friday 09/11/2018 9 8 9 6 1 8 4 5 8 8 5 7
Friday 02/11/2018 4 5 9 2 3 6 4 9 6 0 8 2
Friday 26/10/2018 8 1 2 1 5 9 6 7 0 9 8 4
Friday 19/10/2018 6 9 9 4 2 6 2 7 0 5 8 8
Friday 12/10/2018 4 5 4 1 5 6 2 2 7 4 9 3
Friday 05/10/2018 6 7 5 6 3 4 9 9 7 5 7 3
Friday 28/09/2018 6 2 1 4 5 9 8 7 1 1 2 4
Friday 21/09/2018 7 0 2 8 1 5 9 8 6 4 4 1
Friday 14/09/2018 8 0 4 4 4 7 4 9 9 4 8 3
Friday 07/09/2018 8 0 1 4 1 2 8 7 4 8 4 9
Friday 31/08/2018 7 7 8 3 5 0 8 2 2 7 3 1
Friday 24/08/2018 5 4 8 5 2 9 0 7 1 5 1 3
Friday 17/08/2018 7 9 5 8 1 5 4 2 1 2 9 7
Friday 10/08/2018 3 9 8 9 2 5 2 6 8 9 3 5
Friday 03/08/2018 6 8 1 0 7 4 0 2 8 5 2 1
Friday 27/07/2018 6 1 0 9 9 1 5 5 1 7 2 9
Friday 20/07/2018 3 9 1 1 2 1 8 4 3 4 9 0
Friday 13/07/2018 7 4 3 7 9 0 2 1 3 6 4 7
Friday 06/07/2018 2 7 1 8 2 5 4 1 0 6 2 4
Friday 29/06/2018 3 3 0 6 1 7 8 2 3 6 9 0
Friday 22/06/2018 4 3 0 6 3 1 5 2 9 0 1 3
Friday 15/06/2018 4 7 4 0 9 4 1 0 7 4 3 5
Friday 08/06/2018 7 5 4 5 2 8 7 9 3 1 0 1
Friday 01/06/2018 8 3 1 6 8 7 0 4 3 5 4 8
Friday 25/05/2018 2 7 4 2 8 9 3 2 4 5 6 5
Friday 18/05/2018 2 0 7 0 2 5 9 4 3 2 9 9
Friday 11/05/2018 5 9 9 1 5 3 8 9 3 2 5 7
Friday 04/05/2018 3 2 0 2 6 7 9 1 4 4 7 0
Friday 27/04/2018 0 0 7 4 8 2 1 0 9 9 8 7
Friday 20/04/2018 6 8 4 5 0 0 5 8 4 8 2 7
Friday 13/04/2018 3 7 7 6 8 0 6 3 1 0 4 9
Friday 06/04/2018 3 8 1 6 7 8 2 3 2 7 9 9
Friday 30/03/2018 8 8 3 4 4 5 7 3 5 8 5 1
Friday 23/03/2018 3 8 6 0 5 0 8 9 7 6 1 0
Friday 16/03/2018 4 5 2 1 4 6 7 9 8 1 3 4
Friday 09/03/2018 2 3 1 7 7 5 0 2 1 8 7 5
Friday 02/03/2018 7 0 7 9 4 8 4 1 5 4 8 2
Friday 23/02/2018 7 2 2 1 7 5 3 6 1 9 7 9
Friday 16/02/2018 7 2 0 9 6 4 8 5 1 9 6 0
Friday 09/02/2018 8 2 2 6 1 6 7 7 3 5 8 5
Friday 02/02/2018 9 0 0 5 6 0 5 3 8 0 6 4
Friday 26/01/2018 3 7 7 8 3 8 2 6 0 5 1 4
Friday 19/01/2018 8 0 6 7 2 1 1 9 7 8 3 0
Friday 12/01/2018 3 4 5 4 7 6 0 4 6 5 3 9
Friday 05/01/2018 5 3 9 3 7 1 3 4 8 6 1 2
Friday 29/12/2017 3 8 6 7 8 1 7 5 5 4 0 6
Friday 22/12/2017 2 0 9 4 5 2 0 8 4 1 3 9
Friday 15/12/2017 9 7 8 9 8 1 8 5 2 6 5 0
Friday 08/12/2017 8 2 7 8 2 1 8 6 5 7 9 3
Friday 01/12/2017 0 2 6 7 4 0 9 2 9 6 2 1
Friday 24/11/2017 3 9 6 1 8 3 4 1 7 0 5 6
Friday 17/11/2017 8 0 2 2 5 4 9 7 0 1 3 8
Friday 10/11/2017 2 8 9 0 0 8 3 9 5 0 1 3
Friday 03/11/2017 7 5 9 2 4 9 1 3 1 3 7 0
Friday 27/10/2017 6 2 4 8 2 1 8 7 5 0 9 9
Friday 20/10/2017 0 3 2 2 2 5 1 7 8 9 4 6
Friday 13/10/2017 2 8 4 6 8 1 9 5 0 3 6 2
Friday 06/10/2017 3 4 0 4 3 1 0 9 8 3 2 1