saturday Results

Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday 24/10/2020 4 5 6 7 1 8 0 2 0 6 9 8
Saturday 17/10/2020 0 8 2 7 2 6 4 7 4 9 3 6
Saturday 10/10/2020 4 9 8 1 4 0 1 2 6 5 3 9
Saturday 03/10/2020 9 1 4 5 1 3 1 1 1 8 0 3
Saturday 26/09/2020 2 0 0 8 4 9 9 0 0 1 8 3
Saturday 19/09/2020 7 3 8 3 5 8 6 6 1 8 5 9
Saturday 12/09/2020 8 0 7 2 5 4 6 8 4 1 8 6
Saturday 05/09/2020 5 2 8 1 1 9 2 3 8 4 4 5
Saturday 29/08/2020 5 0 1 9 6 1 7 6 8 8 8 5
Saturday 22/08/2020 6 5 9 2 9 4 7 0 0 7 6 4
Saturday 15/08/2020 9 0 7 0 1 6 8 6 3 2 1 3
Saturday 08/08/2020 3 1 1 7 9 4 9 0 3 3 7 4
Saturday 01/08/2020 0 9 5 9 3 6 4 1 7 9 6 8
Saturday 25/07/2020 5 3 9 4 1 2 5 6 1 3 2 0
Saturday 18/07/2020 7 5 8 5 1 4 8 0 6 4 5 1
Saturday 11/07/2020 6 4 0 2 5 4 6 0 1 3 2 1
Saturday 04/07/2020 7 0 0 9 0 3 2 1 6 5 1 3
Saturday 27/06/2020 5 6 6 9 4 0 5 6 5 6 1 0
Saturday 20/06/2020 4 7 1 5 4 0 5 6 6 3 5 4
Saturday 13/06/2020 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 0 6 9 4 9
Saturday 06/06/2020 3 4 8 5 5 6 8 4 9 6 8 8
Saturday 30/05/2020 3 4 1 2 2 0 0 7 7 1 1 0
Saturday 23/05/2020 1 6 7 2 2 5 1 4 3 2 6 8
Saturday 16/05/2020 7 9 8 4 9 6 3 1 7 2 1 9
Saturday 09/05/2020 3 2 9 5 5 5 0 2 6 3 9 1
Saturday 02/05/2020 8 2 0 1 2 0 3 6 3 5 0 5
Saturday 25/04/2020 2 3 6 3 5 6 0 4 9 6 3 4
Saturday 18/04/2020 8 2 4 6 1 9 0 2 9 0 8 9
Saturday 11/04/2020 2 0 4 3 1 2 0 7 2 1 9 0
Saturday 04/04/2020 9 7 2 8 4 6 4 9 9 6 1 1
Saturday 28/03/2020 0 9 2 5 1 2 6 1 8 2 1 6
Saturday 21/03/2020 7 0 5 5 6 5 4 3 0 4 3 6
Saturday 14/03/2020 7 8 8 0 9 0 3 5 2 1 3 0
Saturday 07/03/2020 2 1 2 0 2 5 4 8 4 3 5 0
Saturday 29/02/2020 1 3 4 0 6 3 5 0 5 1 9 3
Saturday 22/02/2020 2 7 0 8 2 9 3 4 3 5 9 4
Saturday 15/02/2020 8 4 1 5 2 8 3 2 8 4 9 6
Saturday 08/02/2020 2 5 4 0 3 7 4 8 8 3 3 0
Saturday 01/02/2020 3 1 4 9 4 8 0 2 5 8 3 4
Saturday 25/01/2020 4 0 8 2 5 6 3 6 6 9 7 1
Saturday 18/01/2020 1 5 8 6 7 7 2 0 0 4 5 6
Saturday 11/01/2020 8 3 2 7 5 4 6 9 9 8 2 0
Saturday 04/01/2020 9 4 3 6 9 9 7 8 2 8 9 0
Saturday 28/12/2019 1 8 7 8 5 4 6 4 6 6 7 2
Saturday 21/12/2019 2 3 3 4 3 7 8 7 9 1 1 0
Saturday 14/12/2019 6 7 1 4 3 9 5 3 1 0 4 2
Saturday 07/12/2019 2 9 3 0 0 0 5 8 4 1 0 6
Saturday 30/11/2019 8 0 4 8 6 9 9 2 2 3 5 5
Saturday 23/11/2019 3 3 0 8 5 0 4 1 4 6 6 2
Saturday 16/11/2019 2 0 6 2 3 6 7 1 1 1 1 0
Saturday 09/11/2019 2 4 8 3 3 1 9 3 5 3 6 6
Saturday 02/11/2019 1 2 6 0 1 0 7 9 2 8 6 0
Saturday 26/10/2019 8 8 9 7 4 3 6 8 9 4 6 4
Saturday 19/10/2019 5 8 3 4 5 6 7 8 6 3 5 2
Saturday 12/10/2019 8 5 1 1 1 0 7 8 1 3 9 6
Saturday 05/10/2019 6 7 3 3 3 4 8 9 0 7 1 8
Saturday 28/09/2019 0 6 5 4 1 0 3 7 8 6 7 6
Saturday 21/09/2019 9 2 6 2 5 3 5 2 1 8 6 0
Saturday 14/09/2019 4 6 3 6 3 8 7 4 1 1 9 0
Saturday 07/09/2019 0 5 9 1 8 1 4 0 4 6 8 7
Saturday 31/08/2019 2 3 7 7 8 9 6 0 2 1 5 8
Saturday 24/08/2019 9 5 8 3 5 1 7 0 8 3 1 0
Saturday 17/08/2019 8 0 1 9 3 1 9 1 1 9 4 0
Saturday 10/08/2019 5 9 1 0 6 3 1 0 1 3 7 5
Saturday 03/08/2019 2 7 8 3 8 1 2 1 6 8 1 4
Saturday 27/07/2019 4 3 8 9 7 4 3 6 6 9 9 2
Saturday 20/07/2019 0 0 9 1 9 7 9 4 9 6 1 3
Saturday 13/07/2019 4 5 4 9 5 2 7 4 9 6 0 7
Saturday 06/07/2019 2 1 1 8 9 0 9 2 2 1 6 3
Saturday 29/06/2019 4 5 3 0 7 0 1 4 6 0 3 9
Saturday 22/06/2019 6 0 1 3 1 6 9 0 2 6 1 1
Saturday 15/06/2019 3 1 6 0 4 3 5 7 2 1 7 6
Saturday 08/06/2019 4 6 7 1 1 6 6 3 3 0 6 5
Saturday 01/06/2019 6 2 5 9 2 7 5 0 5 3 2 5
Saturday 25/05/2019 2 3 6 1 5 7 2 0 2 8 1 3
Saturday 18/05/2019 7 7 0 8 6 1 9 8 3 8 5 3
Saturday 11/05/2019 6 6 2 0 3 8 5 0 5 4 2 9
Saturday 04/05/2019 8 1 7 3 6 6 0 2 3 9 3 4
Saturday 27/04/2019 6 7 8 8 3 0 9 8 1 2 2 6
Saturday 20/04/2019 6 6 9 5 2 3 1 5 4 5 7 8
Saturday 13/04/2019 0 5 1 7 4 1 6 3 6 2 8 2
Saturday 06/04/2019 5 0 8 0 5 3 3 8 8 0 3 5
Saturday 30/03/2019 8 1 3 0 3 1 6 8 8 5 1 3
Saturday 23/03/2019 7 1 3 0 8 0 1 4 4 1 0 8
Saturday 16/03/2019 5 1 7 2 6 2 3 0 8 3 4 8
Saturday 09/03/2019 8 7 2 7 6 1 7 0 8 3 9 4
Saturday 02/03/2019 7 7 0 4 4 7 4 1 7 1 1 8
Saturday 23/02/2019 9 4 5 5 3 0 8 4 9 0 7 8
Saturday 16/02/2019 8 2 4 4 0 2 4 0 6 6 6 4
Saturday 09/02/2019 3 0 4 7 3 7 7 1 4 7 4 0
Saturday 02/02/2019 6 9 0 7 9 8 0 1 8 5 1 2
Saturday 26/01/2019 4 8 8 1 4 2 7 7 9 8 4 4
Saturday 19/01/2019 0 1 5 6 5 3 1 6 1 9 4 5
Saturday 12/01/2019 5 6 4 5 9 3 3 8 8 7 1 2
Saturday 05/01/2019 9 5 7 5 7 1 8 0 9 4 3 5
Saturday 29/12/2018 1 0 2 5 6 1 9 3 5 2 4 7
Saturday 22/12/2018 2 4 0 1 9 1 7 3 2 8 4 6
Saturday 15/12/2018 3 1 7 7 6 6 6 0 3 2 0 3
Saturday 08/12/2018 4 5 6 3 1 6 8 5 8 9 0 1
Saturday 01/12/2018 4 2 0 0 3 4 1 1 3 7 4 2