monday Results

Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday 27/11/2023 8 3 6 1 1 4 9 2 2 0 3 2
Monday 20/11/2023 6 4 4 0 5 8 1 8 8 0 1 2
Monday 13/11/2023 7 7 2 8 6 1 5 2 8 2 6 3
Monday 06/11/2023 7 4 8 5 8 6 7 4 4 4 8 2
Monday 30/10/2023 1 9 6 4 8 7 5 5 2 0 8 9
Monday 23/10/2023 5 0 8 0 9 7 7 5 5 7 1 0
Monday 16/10/2023 6 2 2 3 5 6 4 7 8 9 6 2
Monday 09/10/2023 7 5 4 5 6 2 9 4 3 8 9 7
Monday 02/10/2023 2 7 0 1 7 9 2 8 4 7 9 1
Monday 25/09/2023 5 6 1 0 4 1 8 4 8 4 9 9
Monday 18/09/2023 5 5 1 4 8 9 7 3 4 5 2 8
Monday 11/09/2023 8 6 0 4 6 5 2 1 5 7 1 0
Monday 04/09/2023 4 8 9 2 1 6 3 8 5 8 7 4
Monday 28/08/2023 6 4 5 0 5 0 2 4 8 7 1 9
Monday 21/08/2023 2 6 8 0 3 0 1 5 5 2 4 7
Monday 14/08/2023 1 2 0 7 5 0 3 4 1 9 4 0
Monday 07/08/2023 0 9 5 1 2 0 3 7 9 6 5 3
Monday 31/07/2023 3 2 4 8 8 4 1 2 9 4 2 6
Monday 24/07/2023 1 3 2 9 7 8 9 0 5 4 0 3
Monday 17/07/2023 0 3 6 9 8 1 6 7 8 3 5 9
Monday 10/07/2023 4 8 6 9 4 7 1 1 3 2 6 2
Monday 03/07/2023 7 4 4 6 3 7 5 9 1 3 6 3
Monday 26/06/2023 6 7 8 9 1 8 5 3 7 3 0 7
Monday 19/06/2023 9 2 6 1 2 7 3 6 0 1 7 4
Monday 12/06/2023 3 0 6 2 4 8 7 1 6 9 0 6
Monday 05/06/2023 2 3 7 5 4 1 6 2 7 8 9 7
Monday 29/05/2023 3 3 1 2 6 0 7 9 6 4 1 8
Monday 22/05/2023 4 7 9 3 6 4 4 6 1 2 2 8
Monday 15/05/2023 8 0 7 8 4 6 5 8 7 3 1 1
Monday 08/05/2023 2 8 8 9 2 0 5 8 6 4 7 0
Monday 01/05/2023 2 6 1 2 9 7 6 1 6 1 2 3
Monday 24/04/2023 1 3 3 3 8 2 1 0 6 6 4 8
Monday 17/04/2023 1 6 0 0 2 7 3 6 1 4 5 0
Monday 10/04/2023 4 5 6 8 8 8 0 4 6 7 9 1
Monday 03/04/2023 9 7 2 0 3 1 1 9 2 5 8 0
Monday 27/03/2023 9 1 4 3 1 7 0 9 6 4 7 8
Monday 20/03/2023 9 1 6 3 2 8 8 0 1 7 9 5
Monday 13/03/2023 2 6 4 6 8 9 7 1 3 3 5 7
Monday 06/03/2023 9 4 4 9 2 0 5 7 1 3 5 8
Monday 27/02/2023 7 0 7 7 3 3 9 0 2 1 2 0
Monday 20/02/2023 2 5 2 4 7 4 1 1 9 0 2 0
Monday 13/02/2023 4 3 0 6 1 9 2 4 6 7 8 5
Monday 06/02/2023 1 7 6 3 6 9 3 8 2 1 3 3
Monday 30/01/2023 1 8 9 7 2 8 1 0 9 4 3 3
Monday 23/01/2023 5 6 9 1 6 0 8 7 3 4 6 9
Monday 16/01/2023 8 7 8 2 5 6 3 4 6 3 5 4
Monday 09/01/2023 9 4 6 3 5 2 7 0 0 7 6 7
Monday 02/01/2023 3 5 1 6 6 7 9 0 1 7 1 0
Monday 26/12/2022 3 7 4 6 5 6 2 9 0 2 1 9
Monday 19/12/2022 4 9 8 3 2 7 3 6 0 9 2 6
Monday 12/12/2022 0 5 2 0 2 3 3 5 8 6 6 2
Monday 05/12/2022 0 9 3 8 6 1 7 7 5 2 8 8
Monday 28/11/2022 1 0 0 7 2 1 9 1 3 5 1 5
Monday 21/11/2022 7 7 0 6 7 8 1 8 0 6 1 1
Monday 14/11/2022 7 2 9 9 1 6 5 3 4 0 5 1
Monday 07/11/2022 3 9 6 8 2 3 4 7 9 6 4 8
Monday 31/10/2022 8 5 8 9 7 7 0 7 5 3 2 7
Monday 24/10/2022 9 8 7 4 6 3 6 5 7 6 3 7
Monday 17/10/2022 0 4 0 7 3 7 7 5 6 4 4 4
Monday 10/10/2022 7 1 3 7 7 2 0 4 2 3 6 4
Monday 03/10/2022 8 9 2 5 3 4 1 8 0 4 0 2
Monday 26/09/2022 4 2 7 8 6 2 7 9 9 1 8 3
Monday 19/09/2022 5 6 4 5 2 2 9 7 4 6 8 5
Monday 12/09/2022 5 0 1 8 7 3 9 4 6 2 0 6
Monday 05/09/2022 1 5 9 0 2 5 4 0 7 9 8 2
Monday 29/08/2022 1 4 2 9 6 0 2 8 6 4 0 3
Monday 22/08/2022 6 0 2 1 3 3 6 8 7 9 3 8
Monday 15/08/2022 6 5 6 7 4 2 1 2 1 4 5 4
Monday 08/08/2022 9 0 1 8 3 6 8 1 9 9 4 5
Monday 01/08/2022 3 5 5 1 1 6 7 1 9 1 3 6
Monday 25/07/2022 9 9 4 0 0 1 4 9 9 6 1 7
Monday 18/07/2022 2 0 4 5 8 8 8 9 1 6 1 8
Monday 11/07/2022 4 2 2 8 2 2 6 4 5 4 0 4
Monday 04/07/2022 0 2 1 4 5 6 6 8 2 7 0 2
Monday 27/06/2022 8 1 3 9 5 4 5 0 9 9 3 1
Monday 20/06/2022 4 1 7 1 7 5 1 1 5 7 0 3
Monday 13/06/2022 9 5 0 0 9 4 3 0 4 6 7 9
Monday 06/06/2022 3 0 0 6 7 1 7 3 5 3 5 7
Monday 30/05/2022 8 5 9 2 7 0 1 3 6 8 0 8
Monday 23/05/2022 9 5 6 4 6 4 4 1 6 6 6 2
Monday 16/05/2022 8 7 2 3 5 4 8 3 9 5 7 2
Monday 09/05/2022 3 5 2 7 1 9 3 9 8 7 5 7
Monday 02/05/2022 3 4 4 7 5 2 6 4 9 0 1 7
Monday 25/04/2022 1 8 8 3 8 6 5 2 8 1 1 9
Monday 18/04/2022 8 1 9 7 5 2 8 5 1 6 4 3
Monday 11/04/2022 0 3 4 9 9 7 8 2 8 8 9 7
Monday 04/04/2022 3 2 7 9 8 2 4 1 9 2 1 8
Monday 28/03/2022 2 0 6 7 7 2 8 9 6 4 9 0
Monday 21/03/2022 0 9 3 5 2 8 5 3 3 0 4 8
Monday 14/03/2022 8 1 3 0 1 2 6 4 2 4 8 8
Monday 07/03/2022 9 6 5 0 9 3 8 6 7 1 8 0
Monday 28/02/2022 1 7 2 5 9 0 7 2 9 2 8 6
Monday 21/02/2022 2 8 4 1 4 5 7 5 2 6 4 3
Monday 14/02/2022 9 0 2 0 5 8 3 0 9 3 3 2
Monday 07/02/2022 3 1 6 3 9 2 8 5 8 9 1 4
Monday 31/01/2022 5 7 5 3 7 1 2 5 7 2 0 3
Monday 24/01/2022 0 6 7 7 5 0 2 6 0 6 5 2
Monday 17/01/2022 2 0 1 8 1 3 8 9 5 4 0 0
Monday 10/01/2022 9 8 6 0 5 9 5 3 1 4 5 9
Monday 03/01/2022 1 4 2 0 9 6 2 2 4 1 0 3