monday Results

Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday 01/06/2020 0 9 2 3 1 1 3 7 4 5 6 4
Monday 25/05/2020 1 5 4 6 7 4 9 8 1 0 3 2
Monday 18/05/2020 4 5 3 5 5 1 0 4 5 6 4 9
Monday 11/05/2020 2 6 0 9 4 9 6 8 5 6 7 4
Monday 04/05/2020 4 9 1 2 5 0 3 2 9 9 6 3
Monday 27/04/2020 3 1 5 0 5 0 6 6 5 0 2 0
Monday 20/04/2020 0 0 4 3 4 0 6 6 0 4 6 4
Monday 13/04/2020 7 5 2 8 1 8 2 6 7 4 1 8
Monday 06/04/2020 8 9 9 4 4 5 6 4 4 9 6 8
Monday 30/03/2020 0 5 2 9 8 0 1 2 4 9 8 3
Monday 23/03/2020 1 2 7 5 6 3 4 9 8 9 1 3
Monday 16/03/2020 3 2 8 5 8 1 9 0 9 9 6 4
Monday 09/03/2020 5 7 4 4 9 0 6 7 4 8 0 2
Monday 02/03/2020 6 3 8 9 6 7 8 4 9 1 5 5
Monday 24/02/2020 4 1 9 6 9 3 0 7 7 6 9 2
Monday 17/02/2020 8 3 6 7 9 2 2 0 0 1 2 6
Monday 10/02/2020 3 6 2 6 1 2 4 6 2 2 5 0
Monday 03/02/2020 8 9 0 0 4 0 2 5 5 4 0 6
Monday 27/01/2020 3 5 2 0 5 0 2 1 6 2 5 2
Monday 20/01/2020 4 7 9 7 9 0 3 1 5 2 7 7
Monday 13/01/2020 5 5 2 0 1 9 1 8 2 8 4 6
Monday 06/01/2020 5 2 6 8 9 3 2 6 8 2 2 0
Monday 30/12/2019 3 4 0 4 2 6 6 7 0 1 8 8
Monday 23/12/2019 9 3 2 7 1 1 8 7 2 6 1 5
Monday 16/12/2019 4 6 9 6 7 6 9 8 1 0 7 9
Monday 09/12/2019 7 2 1 7 6 0 6 9 8 9 2 0
Monday 02/12/2019 5 4 0 7 6 1 1 5 2 8 4 8
Monday 25/11/2019 4 6 2 2 8 0 8 5 2 6 8 8
Monday 18/11/2019 5 3 4 6 9 3 4 0 4 3 4 2
Monday 11/11/2019 2 9 0 9 2 8 3 8 1 9 3 3
Monday 04/11/2019 8 7 5 7 6 4 9 9 1 0 7 9
Monday 28/10/2019 9 8 7 1 5 0 1 4 1 4 3 6
Monday 21/10/2019 7 3 2 0 9 7 7 5 5 5 8 1
Monday 14/10/2019 1 3 5 0 7 8 4 8 8 5 3 9
Monday 07/10/2019 3 7 5 8 9 2 6 1 1 7 9 7
Monday 30/09/2019 2 1 5 5 4 1 2 7 7 3 2 1
Monday 23/09/2019 2 0 3 4 1 1 5 0 6 3 0 3
Monday 16/09/2019 1 1 9 4 9 8 1 5 8 9 1 2
Monday 09/09/2019 5 7 9 0 4 5 6 7 9 6 5 7
Monday 02/09/2019 6 8 2 8 0 0 9 6 6 0 4 5
Monday 26/08/2019 5 0 9 9 3 0 4 9 4 5 2 6
Monday 19/08/2019 4 9 0 3 6 4 5 6 8 5 8 6
Monday 12/08/2019 3 8 8 5 6 5 2 3 5 1 3 2
Monday 05/08/2019 4 8 3 0 3 1 5 8 1 0 3 8
Monday 29/07/2019 9 2 8 0 8 4 6 0 0 2 4 8
Monday 22/07/2019 7 3 9 8 5 8 1 3 6 3 1 0
Monday 15/07/2019 9 7 5 2 5 5 3 9 9 7 1 6
Monday 08/07/2019 9 1 4 2 2 7 5 8 8 5 0 2
Monday 01/07/2019 6 2 0 8 4 7 0 3 2 3 6 2
Monday 24/06/2019 7 8 0 0 5 3 1 0 4 4 9 1
Monday 17/06/2019 5 6 1 5 4 1 1 8 4 3 6 2
Monday 10/06/2019 0 8 1 8 1 1 0 0 2 4 1 0
Monday 03/06/2019 2 2 4 5 2 3 3 9 7 3 2 5
Monday 27/05/2019 4 6 6 7 1 2 1 6 5 8 5 9
Monday 20/05/2019 9 2 6 4 0 5 2 2 2 1 8 3
Monday 13/05/2019 5 3 8 4 1 9 0 9 2 1 9 5
Monday 06/05/2019 8 8 2 4 7 2 8 2 5 4 6 6
Monday 29/04/2019 9 1 2 7 7 3 4 4 3 3 0 3
Monday 22/04/2019 2 0 8 8 1 0 6 7 4 5 5 3
Monday 15/04/2019 7 7 5 1 4 0 9 3 2 8 3 5
Monday 08/04/2019 3 8 5 2 1 8 6 5 3 0 0 3
Monday 01/04/2019 4 0 3 7 4 7 7 0 3 7 4 1
Monday 25/03/2019 3 0 8 8 3 1 1 6 8 8 9 1
Monday 18/03/2019 8 4 4 2 2 2 6 0 8 6 4 4
Monday 11/03/2019 1 8 9 4 3 1 5 7 4 9 6 9
Monday 04/03/2019 2 5 6 5 7 8 3 6 1 0 3 2
Monday 25/02/2019 4 0 6 7 4 0 0 3 6 7 7 1
Monday 18/02/2019 2 0 9 9 8 9 6 5 4 9 5 1
Monday 11/02/2019 9 4 7 4 3 6 0 5 1 8 0 7
Monday 04/02/2019 9 3 0 8 2 8 3 3 5 0 7 1
Monday 28/01/2019 4 5 6 6 4 9 3 1 0 4 4 2
Monday 21/01/2019 8 3 6 5 9 7 1 0 5 0 4 9
Monday 14/01/2019 8 9 4 2 2 9 5 3 8 1 4 5
Monday 07/01/2019 0 7 4 2 9 1 7 6 0 8 4 3
Monday 31/12/2018 3 2 0 4 1 3 9 6 4 0 5 7
Monday 24/12/2018 5 6 2 8 6 3 9 1 3 2 0 8
Monday 17/12/2018 8 0 6 9 6 1 5 8 0 3 7 2
Monday 10/12/2018 2 1 3 0 5 9 0 6 7 8 3 2
Monday 03/12/2018 9 4 1 5 4 9 3 9 9 7 1 4
Monday 26/11/2018 8 8 0 1 4 8 0 2 8 1 7 4
Monday 19/11/2018 5 3 4 2 6 9 6 7 0 7 8 4
Monday 12/11/2018 8 1 3 3 8 3 7 2 5 6 6 9
Monday 05/11/2018 2 2 5 3 3 4 2 1 0 0 5 9
Monday 29/10/2018 8 6 7 7 1 5 4 6 2 4 1 6
Monday 22/10/2018 6 1 9 6 1 2 9 0 2 6 3 2
Monday 15/10/2018 6 5 1 4 1 9 9 2 5 0 8 7
Monday 08/10/2018 4 9 7 4 2 6 6 3 1 6 9 0
Monday 01/10/2018 3 9 3 8 8 9 7 8 0 6 5 5
Monday 24/09/2018 8 7 1 3 8 1 4 3 7 7 8 5
Monday 17/09/2018 4 4 5 7 7 2 8 0 3 3 5 8
Monday 10/09/2018 0 7 0 8 1 0 3 4 6 3 2 8
Monday 03/09/2018 1 9 2 5 8 9 7 8 2 5 5 1
Monday 27/08/2018 9 4 0 4 2 1 7 2 7 8 6 0
Monday 20/08/2018 3 2 0 1 9 6 8 3 2 4 7 2
Monday 13/08/2018 4 0 8 3 5 7 8 2 7 5 3 7
Monday 06/08/2018 6 5 2 3 5 8 2 1 1 8 7 3
Monday 30/07/2018 2 0 9 0 9 4 4 1 4 2 8 8
Monday 23/07/2018 5 5 7 3 9 5 2 0 8 7 3 1
Monday 16/07/2018 4 2 1 1 2 5 8 8 3 4 5 0
Monday 09/07/2018 9 5 8 6 8 2 6 7 7 4 8 1