monday Results

Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday 14/10/2019 1 3 5 0 7 8 4 8 8 5 3 9
Monday 07/10/2019 3 7 5 8 9 2 6 1 1 7 9 7
Monday 30/09/2019 2 1 5 5 4 1 2 7 7 3 2 1
Monday 23/09/2019 2 0 3 4 1 1 5 0 6 3 0 3
Monday 16/09/2019 1 1 9 4 9 8 1 5 8 9 1 2
Monday 09/09/2019 5 7 9 0 4 5 6 7 9 6 5 7
Monday 02/09/2019 6 8 2 8 0 0 9 6 6 0 4 5
Monday 26/08/2019 5 0 9 9 3 0 4 9 4 5 2 6
Monday 19/08/2019 4 9 0 3 6 4 5 6 8 5 8 6
Monday 12/08/2019 3 8 8 5 6 5 2 3 5 1 3 2
Monday 05/08/2019 4 8 3 0 3 1 5 8 1 0 3 8
Monday 29/07/2019 9 2 8 0 8 4 6 0 0 2 4 8
Monday 22/07/2019 7 3 9 8 5 8 1 3 6 3 1 0
Monday 15/07/2019 9 7 5 2 5 5 3 9 9 7 1 6
Monday 08/07/2019 9 1 4 2 2 7 5 8 8 5 0 2
Monday 01/07/2019 6 2 0 8 4 7 0 3 2 3 6 2
Monday 24/06/2019 7 8 0 0 5 3 1 0 4 4 9 1
Monday 17/06/2019 5 6 1 5 4 1 1 8 4 3 6 2
Monday 10/06/2019 0 8 1 8 1 1 0 0 2 4 1 0
Monday 03/06/2019 2 2 4 5 2 3 3 9 7 3 2 5
Monday 27/05/2019 4 6 6 7 1 2 1 6 5 8 5 9
Monday 20/05/2019 9 2 6 4 0 5 2 2 2 1 8 3
Monday 13/05/2019 5 3 8 4 1 9 0 9 2 1 9 5
Monday 06/05/2019 8 8 2 4 7 2 8 2 5 4 6 6
Monday 29/04/2019 9 1 2 7 7 3 4 4 3 3 0 3
Monday 22/04/2019 2 0 8 8 1 0 6 7 4 5 5 3
Monday 15/04/2019 7 7 5 1 4 0 9 3 2 8 3 5
Monday 08/04/2019 3 8 5 2 1 8 6 5 3 0 0 3
Monday 01/04/2019 4 0 3 7 4 7 7 0 3 7 4 1
Monday 25/03/2019 3 0 8 8 3 1 1 6 8 8 9 1
Monday 18/03/2019 8 4 4 2 2 2 6 0 8 6 4 4
Monday 11/03/2019 1 8 9 4 3 1 5 7 4 9 6 9
Monday 04/03/2019 2 5 6 5 7 8 3 6 1 0 3 2
Monday 25/02/2019 4 0 6 7 4 0 0 3 6 7 7 1
Monday 18/02/2019 2 0 9 9 8 9 6 5 4 9 5 1
Monday 11/02/2019 9 4 7 4 3 6 0 5 1 8 0 7
Monday 04/02/2019 9 3 0 8 2 8 3 3 5 0 7 1
Monday 28/01/2019 4 5 6 6 4 9 3 1 0 4 4 2
Monday 21/01/2019 8 3 6 5 9 7 1 0 5 0 4 9
Monday 14/01/2019 8 9 4 2 2 9 5 3 8 1 4 5
Monday 07/01/2019 0 7 4 2 9 1 7 6 0 8 4 3
Monday 31/12/2018 3 2 0 4 1 3 9 6 4 0 5 7
Monday 24/12/2018 5 6 2 8 6 3 9 1 3 2 0 8
Monday 17/12/2018 8 0 6 9 6 1 5 8 0 3 7 2
Monday 10/12/2018 2 1 3 0 5 9 0 6 7 8 3 2
Monday 03/12/2018 9 4 1 5 4 9 3 9 9 7 1 4
Monday 26/11/2018 8 8 0 1 4 8 0 2 8 1 7 4
Monday 19/11/2018 5 3 4 2 6 9 6 7 0 7 8 4
Monday 12/11/2018 8 1 3 3 8 3 7 2 5 6 6 9
Monday 05/11/2018 2 2 5 3 3 4 2 1 0 0 5 9
Monday 29/10/2018 8 6 7 7 1 5 4 6 2 4 1 6
Monday 22/10/2018 6 1 9 6 1 2 9 0 2 6 3 2
Monday 15/10/2018 6 5 1 4 1 9 9 2 5 0 8 7
Monday 08/10/2018 4 9 7 4 2 6 6 3 1 6 9 0
Monday 01/10/2018 3 9 3 8 8 9 7 8 0 6 5 5
Monday 24/09/2018 8 7 1 3 8 1 4 3 7 7 8 5
Monday 17/09/2018 4 4 5 7 7 2 8 0 3 3 5 8
Monday 10/09/2018 0 7 0 8 1 0 3 4 6 3 2 8
Monday 03/09/2018 1 9 2 5 8 9 7 8 2 5 5 1
Monday 27/08/2018 9 4 0 4 2 1 7 2 7 8 6 0
Monday 20/08/2018 3 2 0 1 9 6 8 3 2 4 7 2
Monday 13/08/2018 4 0 8 3 5 7 8 2 7 5 3 7
Monday 06/08/2018 6 5 2 3 5 8 2 1 1 8 7 3
Monday 30/07/2018 2 0 9 0 9 4 4 1 4 2 8 8
Monday 23/07/2018 5 5 7 3 9 5 2 0 8 7 3 1
Monday 16/07/2018 4 2 1 1 2 5 8 8 3 4 5 0
Monday 09/07/2018 9 5 8 6 8 2 6 7 7 4 8 1
Monday 02/07/2018 5 4 2 8 5 2 1 8 3 0 4 9
Monday 25/06/2018 7 6 2 0 0 7 5 4 1 2 2 6
Monday 18/06/2018 4 0 4 8 0 2 6 6 3 1 2 4
Monday 11/06/2018 6 1 2 8 8 7 2 4 3 4 6 7
Monday 04/06/2018 2 7 1 5 8 4 1 8 3 8 4 9
Monday 28/05/2018 6 4 8 1 4 2 2 6 7 5 6 1
Monday 21/05/2018 6 4 7 8 3 2 5 6 2 0 7 3
Monday 14/05/2018 8 1 6 1 6 8 2 4 1 9 3 6
Monday 07/05/2018 9 6 7 0 1 8 8 0 9 5 4 6
Monday 30/04/2018 5 4 8 9 3 5 8 8 0 3 7 1
Monday 23/04/2018 8 5 0 0 9 8 8 7 5 0 9 1
Monday 16/04/2018 2 5 0 3 6 0 4 4 0 4 7 3
Monday 09/04/2018 2 0 4 4 7 7 5 9 8 2 6 3
Monday 02/04/2018 7 3 6 5 4 2 3 7 6 1 8 5
Monday 26/03/2018 6 3 5 1 4 1 6 7 2 2 9 8
Monday 19/03/2018 1 4 8 2 9 3 6 5 4 5 6 0
Monday 12/03/2018 8 4 5 2 3 6 7 7 8 9 2 3
Monday 05/03/2018 8 5 1 9 7 8 9 6 5 9 4 2
Monday 26/02/2018 5 0 2 9 6 2 3 4 1 3 0 2
Monday 19/02/2018 4 0 7 4 4 6 3 9 1 3 6 9
Monday 12/02/2018 3 2 9 4 7 9 5 7 4 9 9 2
Monday 05/02/2018 2 9 7 8 2 3 3 7 3 6 9 5
Monday 29/01/2018 2 8 4 6 1 8 3 4 6 4 0 7
Monday 22/01/2018 0 1 0 2 5 3 7 9 6 8 5 2
Monday 15/01/2018 9 2 1 4 2 7 0 4 1 8 2 6
Monday 08/01/2018 4 4 7 9 0 8 9 2 5 8 6 9
Monday 01/01/2018 7 0 6 3 9 7 4 5 8 6 3 4
Monday 25/12/2017 6 6 8 5 1 4 3 9 8 6 4 1
Monday 18/12/2017 4 4 5 8 2 7 0 1 6 2 9 8
Monday 11/12/2017 7 2 5 6 9 5 7 8 4 7 9 2
Monday 04/12/2017 9 6 4 6 1 7 5 9 9 3 6 4
Monday 20/11/2017 2 9 7 8 0 5 1 4 3 1 6 8
Monday 13/11/2017 3 2 9 0 3 1 0 2 8 4 2 5