thursday Results

Day Date Winning Number Additional
Thursday 06/08/2020 2 14 20 35 22 40 26
Thursday 30/07/2020 5 15 24 34 33 43 23
Thursday 23/07/2020 1 6 15 33 21 42 7
Thursday 16/07/2020 1 7 15 33 23 39 24
Thursday 09/07/2020 9 11 17 25 22 40 13
Thursday 02/07/2020 3 9 22 35 31 42 34
Thursday 25/06/2020 7 14 24 31 33 45 10
Thursday 18/06/2020 6 7 17 31 18 44 13
Thursday 11/06/2020 1 10 19 28 22 42 2
Thursday 04/06/2020 1 9 21 25 28 39 7
Thursday 28/05/2020 2 15 23 28 25 41 2
Thursday 21/05/2020 3 7 24 32 30 41 35
Thursday 14/05/2020 4 6 18 34 27 44 8
Thursday 07/05/2020 8 12 16 26 24 42 35
Thursday 30/04/2020 2 6 17 34 18 38 28
Thursday 23/04/2020 7 13 16 26 18 42 15
Thursday 16/04/2020 2 6 15 28 22 41 14
Thursday 09/04/2020 5 15 19 35 26 40 21
Thursday 02/04/2020 3 9 20 26 32 38 8
Thursday 26/03/2020 5 14 17 22 28 43 29
Thursday 19/03/2020 1 8 15 27 22 39 4
Thursday 12/03/2020 4 14 22 28 30 43 9
Thursday 05/03/2020 5 6 20 34 23 39 7
Thursday 27/02/2020 3 5 20 26 21 43 19
Thursday 20/02/2020 5 6 21 28 25 43 36
Thursday 13/02/2020 8 14 20 34 21 45 30
Thursday 06/02/2020 1 14 16 25 20 40 7
Thursday 30/01/2020 2 15 21 35 22 44 13
Thursday 23/01/2020 5 12 16 32 20 40 29
Thursday 16/01/2020 2 15 24 34 30 45 25
Thursday 09/01/2020 8 14 22 35 30 41 33
Thursday 02/01/2020 6 7 23 29 25 42 40
Thursday 26/12/2019 4 5 15 32 19 45 1
Thursday 19/12/2019 9 13 21 33 26 44 17
Thursday 12/12/2019 3 8 22 27 29 42 6
Thursday 05/12/2019 7 8 15 25 20 45 4
Thursday 28/11/2019 5 10 20 33 25 44 2
Thursday 21/11/2019 7 8 22 30 24 40 21
Thursday 14/11/2019 5 10 23 34 29 39 42
Thursday 07/11/2019 2 8 22 33 29 40 45
Thursday 31/10/2019 4 5 17 26 25 45 35
Thursday 24/10/2019 4 10 17 34 22 40 39
Thursday 17/10/2019 8 10 19 25 20 43 44
Thursday 10/10/2019 4 12 18 28 20 45 34
Thursday 03/10/2019 9 10 22 34 27 43 30
Thursday 26/09/2019 5 10 24 29 28 43 35
Thursday 19/09/2019 4 5 18 25 23 40 35
Thursday 12/09/2019 7 12 20 28 23 44 18
Thursday 05/09/2019 9 14 24 29 33 43 27
Thursday 29/08/2019 1 10 16 25 20 40 4
Thursday 22/08/2019 1 6 22 29 27 38 9
Thursday 15/08/2019 8 15 31 5 39 17 21
Thursday 08/08/2019 9 2 29 22 55 30 43
Thursday 01/08/2019 8 24 15 32 30 44 31
Thursday 25/07/2019 9 23 1 38 24 34 20
Thursday 18/07/2019 16 3 29 15 23 44 36
Thursday 11/07/2019 35 20 4 12 40 24 11
Thursday 04/07/2019 6 42 3 34 17 24 7
Thursday 27/06/2019 9 23 1 30 35 39 20
Thursday 20/06/2019 9 12 21 26 23 38 22
Thursday 13/06/2019 5 13 22 33 30 45 42
Thursday 06/06/2019 8 10 24 26 31 46 44
Thursday 30/05/2019 3 13 17 31 20 44 35
Thursday 23/05/2019 1 7 21 29 25 40 6
Thursday 16/05/2019 6 11 18 33 21 42 2
Thursday 09/05/2019 8 13 23 31 30 38 34
Thursday 02/05/2019 15 35 38 2 23 28 25
Thursday 25/04/2019 3 5 16 28 17 41 10
Thursday 18/04/2019 1 10 16 27 24 39 6
Thursday 11/04/2019 7 12 19 33 27 41 34
Thursday 04/04/2019 1 7 15 33 18 42 10
Thursday 28/03/2019 5 15 19 29 25 41 5
Thursday 21/03/2019 16 40 1 17 12 25 15
Thursday 14/03/2019 15 39 1 18 12 32 25
Thursday 07/03/2019 23 45 3 25 13 30 27
Thursday 28/02/2019 18 39 6 22 15 31 42
Thursday 21/02/2019 21 40 8 22 15 32 42
Thursday 14/02/2019 22 41 9 25 10 27 23
Thursday 07/02/2019 15 40 6 17 7 26 12
Thursday 31/01/2019 21 41 8 28 15 27 17
Thursday 24/01/2019 17 43 3 22 8 26 2
Thursday 17/01/2019 24 44 6 32 8 34 25
Thursday 10/01/2019 16 42 4 23 11 29 22
Thursday 03/01/2019 17 42 9 20 14 31 33
Thursday 27/12/2018 21 39 8 28 15 35 45
Thursday 20/12/2018 15 41 7 18 12 26 18
Thursday 13/12/2018 15 45 4 17 5 29 12
Thursday 06/12/2018 24 45 3 27 13 32 10
Thursday 29/11/2018 16 44 4 18 12 32 43
Thursday 22/11/2018 22 39 4 27 5 31 6
Thursday 15/11/2018 24 45 1 26 9 34 43
Thursday 08/11/2018 16 44 3 23 14 29 12
Thursday 01/11/2018 24 44 3 28 14 26 6
Thursday 25/10/2018 23 42 2 30 12 29 43
Thursday 18/10/2018 15 41 4 24 5 26 13
Thursday 11/10/2018 16 44 5 17 6 25 14
Thursday 04/10/2018 15 44 4 20 12 35 29
Thursday 27/09/2018 15 40 4 19 5 33 7
Thursday 20/09/2018 18 38 2 23 8 27 1
Thursday 13/09/2018 20 45 2 29 15 34 1