thursday Results

Day Date Winning Number Additional
Thursday 08/12/2022 6 14 21 22 25 36 23
Thursday 01/12/2022 3 9 13 14 20 32 33
Thursday 24/11/2022 1 4 14 15 20 25 2
Thursday 17/11/2022 2 17 21 22 24 32 15
Thursday 10/11/2022 1 5 9 12 27 48 8
Thursday 03/11/2022 5 17 20 22 24 33 8
Thursday 27/10/2022 2 3 7 13 23 41 12
Thursday 20/10/2022 1 20 21 22 25 35 24
Thursday 13/10/2022 5 14 18 19 30 34 79
Thursday 06/10/2022 6 7 9 16 24 32 25
Thursday 29/09/2022 6 14 20 21 23 39 18
Thursday 22/09/2022 2 3 11 19 30 42 16
Thursday 15/09/2022 1 3 14 19 22 38 29
Thursday 08/09/2022 3 7 11 14 16 18 4
Thursday 01/09/2022 5 15 20 21 24 49 4
Thursday 25/08/2022 4 5 7 13 21 49 18
Thursday 18/08/2022 2 3 11 14 19 23 8
Thursday 11/08/2022 3 17 18 19 27 40 34
Thursday 04/08/2022 3 5 10 16 26 37 22
Thursday 28/07/2022 4 16 18 19 22 48 6
Thursday 21/07/2022 1 2 9 14 16 19 39
Thursday 14/07/2022 6 7 9 18 20 24 5
Thursday 07/07/2022 6 11 18 21 24 46 32
Thursday 30/06/2022 4 14 20 21 26 39 30
Thursday 23/06/2022 1 6 11 15 22 23 4
Thursday 16/06/2022 2 4 8 18 20 22 41
Thursday 09/06/2022 3 5 13 15 18 19 1
Thursday 02/06/2022 6 13 21 22 25 47 9
Thursday 26/05/2022 2 8 10 12 18 20 6
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 10 13 16 20 24 22
Thursday 12/05/2022 3 10 13 14 16 43 42
Thursday 05/05/2022 3 8 11 12 19 22 9
Thursday 28/04/2022 6 8 10 18 28 48 12
Thursday 21/04/2022 5 6 11 12 24 31 2
Thursday 14/04/2022 4 15 18 20 22 46 5
Thursday 07/04/2022 5 15 19 20 23 46 2
Thursday 31/03/2022 1 11 16 19 29 38 3
Thursday 24/03/2022 8 11 23 24 33 40 43
Thursday 17/03/2022 9 15 22 28 34 44 10
Thursday 10/03/2022 4 10 23 24 32 42 1
Thursday 03/03/2022 9 12 16 18 27 38 27
Thursday 24/02/2022 3 9 16 25 26 40 3
Thursday 17/02/2022 6 8 16 18 31 44 11
Thursday 10/02/2022 9 12 24 31 33 44 34
Thursday 03/02/2022 8 14 19 23 25 38 37
Thursday 27/01/2022 1 12 21 26 30 44 2
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 12 22 27 34 45 30
Thursday 13/01/2022 3 6 21 22 33 42 43
Thursday 06/01/2022 1 7 11 14 18 23 17
Thursday 30/12/2021 3 11 18 22 24 47 14
Thursday 23/12/2021 1 5 12 13 22 23 8
Thursday 16/12/2021 1 2 10 16 20 23 4
Thursday 09/12/2021 2 13 21 22 26 49 12
Thursday 02/12/2021 3 4 11 16 27 39 13
Thursday 25/11/2021 5 9 15 17 23 41 22
Thursday 18/11/2021 4 12 13 14 25 47 5
Thursday 11/11/2021 6 8 22 23 26 40 19
Thursday 04/11/2021 1 15 19 20 25 44 16
Thursday 28/10/2021 6 15 19 20 23 42 10
Thursday 21/10/2021 2 4 14 16 31 34 24
Thursday 14/10/2021 5 9 17 20 23 43 1
Thursday 07/10/2021 2 8 16 17 23 39 26
Thursday 30/09/2021 5 8 12 17 20 38 28
Thursday 23/09/2021 1 10 22 28 32 42 43
Thursday 16/09/2021 4 9 11 13 20 33 2
Thursday 09/09/2021 5 14 15 20 25 47 3
Thursday 02/09/2021 3 4 11 15 23 32 28
Thursday 26/08/2021 2 7 10 12 21 29 11
Thursday 19/08/2021 1 10 19 23 25 47 14
Thursday 12/08/2021 2 6 8 18 23 36 20
Thursday 05/08/2021 3 6 11 19 22 31 9
Thursday 29/07/2021 8 12 16 31 21 38 9
Thursday 22/07/2021 9 11 23 28 26 41 31
Thursday 15/07/2021 8 13 15 25 18 45 11
Thursday 08/07/2021 3 12 15 27 16 42 7
Thursday 01/07/2021 1 15 19 28 23 41 44
Thursday 24/06/2021 4 13 20 27 25 41 26
Thursday 17/06/2021 7 12 19 28 26 38 36
Thursday 10/06/2021 5 7 24 34 25 39 20
Thursday 03/06/2021 5 13 21 28 23 41 33
Thursday 27/05/2021 6 11 20 28 21 43 12
Thursday 20/05/2021 3 13 23 33 28 41 44
Thursday 13/05/2021 1 7 15 28 22 38 5
Thursday 06/05/2021 5 10 24 33 26 44 31
Thursday 29/04/2021 4 5 16 30 19 42 2
Thursday 22/04/2021 5 14 15 32 24 42 9
Thursday 15/04/2021 5 11 21 35 28 44 17
Thursday 08/04/2021 6 12 20 33 27 44 32
Thursday 01/04/2021 6 11 21 34 24 38 17
Thursday 25/03/2021 4 5 15 33 19 38 1
Thursday 18/03/2021 1 9 22 25 31 44 41
Thursday 11/03/2021 5 15 16 30 18 41 36
Thursday 04/03/2021 7 9 21 31 29 40 42
Thursday 25/02/2021 9 11 21 32 29 39 44
Thursday 18/02/2021 1 5 19 28 21 44 6
Thursday 11/02/2021 9 13 15 25 17 39 6
Thursday 04/02/2021 1 15 22 25 26 39 30
Thursday 28/01/2021 3 10 18 35 19 41 31
Thursday 21/01/2021 7 11 19 35 26 41 42
Thursday 14/01/2021 3 6 15 27 19 41 17