sunday Results

Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday 18/08/2019 8 9 1 4 5 8 0 7 8 1 9 1
Sunday 11/08/2019 7 5 1 8 1 1 6 8 4 0 3 2
Sunday 04/08/2019 0 4 9 6 7 0 8 6 5 4 7 8
Sunday 28/07/2019 8 2 9 5 9 5 8 1 8 4 5 9
Sunday 21/07/2019 5 8 9 4 2 1 5 5 1 5 6 0
Sunday 14/07/2019 3 4 0 2 5 1 2 3 6 5 3 6
Sunday 07/07/2019 0 8 9 2 2 6 7 1 4 6 1 9
Sunday 30/06/2019 1 2 4 2 5 3 6 4 4 8 5 2
Sunday 23/06/2019 7 6 8 8 0 1 2 0 4 1 9 2
Sunday 16/06/2019 7 0 8 1 1 5 9 8 0 8 1 0
Sunday 09/06/2019 9 3 3 7 4 6 1 4 7 3 0 2
Sunday 02/06/2019 0 4 2 5 6 5 2 2 8 6 9 4
Sunday 26/05/2019 7 3 2 7 4 8 3 5 2 1 4 6
Sunday 19/05/2019 1 5 2 3 6 1 9 8 1 0 3 2
Sunday 12/05/2019 2 0 7 1 4 1 3 5 9 9 8 4
Sunday 05/05/2019 4 0 4 9 7 7 6 4 9 2 9 7
Sunday 28/04/2019 1 2 3 0 5 0 0 1 9 0 6 3
Sunday 21/04/2019 1 0 4 9 2 4 3 4 0 5 0 8
Sunday 14/04/2019 1 4 2 0 5 3 7 6 6 4 3 5
Sunday 07/04/2019 4 3 0 5 7 7 4 3 1 9 5 5
Sunday 31/03/2019 1 2 0 0 1 3 4 2 2 0 2 5
Sunday 24/03/2019 9 4 3 3 3 2 6 0 7 7 5 6
Sunday 17/03/2019 0 4 1 5 4 1 5 0 5 9 6 9
Sunday 10/03/2019 7 4 5 3 1 2 6 2 9 7 5 4
Sunday 03/03/2019 8 2 3 0 0 1 3 3 5 2 2 0
Sunday 24/02/2019 3 7 1 7 0 4 1 5 8 4 1 7
Sunday 17/02/2019 6 1 5 1 7 1 2 7 6 2 2 8
Sunday 10/02/2019 7 5 4 1 2 1 6 0 9 6 2 3
Sunday 03/02/2019 7 0 5 9 2 4 9 7 6 4 0 3
Sunday 27/01/2019 8 3 1 7 8 0 3 5 6 3 5 5
Sunday 20/01/2019 2 1 0 0 7 2 4 4 2 6 0 6
Sunday 13/01/2019 5 8 9 1 3 6 2 1 7 4 9 9
Sunday 06/01/2019 0 1 9 4 4 3 9 2 6 1 0 7
Sunday 30/12/2018 5 3 5 5 4 7 0 2 3 8 6 1
Sunday 23/12/2018 6 8 9 1 0 4 2 8 7 1 6 9
Sunday 16/12/2018 4 7 6 2 1 3 2 7 8 6 9 4
Sunday 09/12/2018 8 7 3 6 8 4 2 2 5 1 9 4
Sunday 02/12/2018 4 8 1 6 5 0 1 8 6 4 9 6
Sunday 25/11/2018 2 8 6 0 6 1 9 5 2 8 2 3
Sunday 18/11/2018 5 7 7 9 2 0 3 8 1 9 6 3
Sunday 11/11/2018 3 9 2 7 8 3 7 4 0 9 4 1
Sunday 04/11/2018 0 3 3 8 6 3 8 9 2 2 5 1
Sunday 28/10/2018 7 3 4 6 0 9 2 4 6 8 3 3
Sunday 21/10/2018 7 5 0 1 4 5 6 6 7 7 8 9
Sunday 14/10/2018 3 2 5 8 7 8 2 9 3 3 4 6
Sunday 07/10/2018 7 2 0 1 3 0 1 7 0 7 9 5
Sunday 30/09/2018 5 5 8 2 3 0 7 3 7 1 2 7
Sunday 23/09/2018 5 3 7 5 7 7 5 9 0 1 0 4
Sunday 16/09/2018 8 1 5 2 5 4 9 3 8 0 5 4
Sunday 09/09/2018 8 6 2 6 5 9 4 7 2 6 2 4
Sunday 02/09/2018 8 2 9 6 1 5 3 5 9 3 5 7
Sunday 26/08/2018 8 4 8 6 9 0 5 8 1 0 9 9
Sunday 19/08/2018 9 2 5 8 1 0 2 0 5 5 3 2
Sunday 12/08/2018 0 6 7 7 2 3 7 9 0 3 4 8
Sunday 05/08/2018 8 5 4 5 1 2 3 9 9 5 4 8
Sunday 29/07/2018 8 5 1 3 8 4 6 2 7 1 0 6
Sunday 22/07/2018 2 7 7 6 3 1 0 1 1 1 2 4
Sunday 15/07/2018 4 6 0 8 8 4 0 6 6 2 7 7
Sunday 08/07/2018 4 1 8 1 6 1 3 8 3 9 2 4
Sunday 01/07/2018 9 7 6 7 7 0 2 6 8 9 3 4
Sunday 24/06/2018 9 2 7 4 1 1 4 6 8 7 3 2
Sunday 17/06/2018 1 1 7 0 8 0 1 2 2 7 4 1
Sunday 10/06/2018 8 8 7 2 3 6 4 7 1 0 0 5
Sunday 03/06/2018 7 5 3 3 0 3 4 7 9 0 3 5
Sunday 27/05/2018 8 0 2 5 2 3 7 5 8 4 6 0
Sunday 20/05/2018 0 2 6 1 4 0 6 7 1 3 4 1
Sunday 13/05/2018 0 0 4 8 0 4 0 5 6 4 1 8
Sunday 06/05/2018 9 5 4 4 3 1 5 7 2 2 8 9
Sunday 29/04/2018 7 4 1 4 1 9 7 9 8 4 6 2
Sunday 22/04/2018 2 6 3 8 3 3 8 0 8 4 6 7
Sunday 15/04/2018 9 1 3 1 3 8 1 0 5 9 8 2
Sunday 08/04/2018 4 1 8 9 9 4 3 6 7 6 0 0
Sunday 01/04/2018 1 7 9 3 7 0 3 8 0 9 2 5
Sunday 25/03/2018 1 7 0 6 9 0 9 4 7 5 6 7
Sunday 18/03/2018 8 9 0 1 4 5 3 8 8 2 9 7
Sunday 11/03/2018 2 4 0 8 0 3 5 1 6 5 1 8
Sunday 04/03/2018 3 0 9 2 1 9 6 0 6 2 1 7
Sunday 25/02/2018 8 9 0 2 6 9 7 0 8 7 4 1
Sunday 18/02/2018 8 8 7 2 6 4 8 7 5 8 1 9
Sunday 11/02/2018 1 2 5 2 3 5 1 0 4 8 0 2
Sunday 04/02/2018 7 1 4 8 4 2 0 6 5 0 3 9
Sunday 28/01/2018 5 7 4 7 1 3 8 0 9 1 4 1
Sunday 21/01/2018 3 6 2 6 7 8 9 3 2 9 6 1
Sunday 14/01/2018 0 9 2 5 9 7 3 8 8 5 7 1
Sunday 07/01/2018 6 8 8 2 2 0 1 3 7 6 4 9
Sunday 31/12/2017 5 4 7 6 6 9 6 2 4 1 9 2
Sunday 24/12/2017 3 4 4 9 7 6 5 3 1 1 7 6
Sunday 17/12/2017 9 1 6 5 8 4 1 8 4 7 9 5
Sunday 10/12/2017 6 2 1 2 3 1 3 2 0 5 7 8
Sunday 03/12/2017 1 7 8 7 6 3 7 2 2 7 5 1
Sunday 19/11/2017 6 2 7 2 9 2 6 0 8 3 9 4
Sunday 12/11/2017 7 4 8 3 4 9 8 5 7 6 1 0
Sunday 05/11/2017 9 2 8 3 3 3 2 6 4 5 6 3
Sunday 29/10/2017 1 8 6 3 9 6 1 8 8 2 5 2
Sunday 22/10/2017 1 7 7 2 9 5 3 2 2 4 8 5
Sunday 15/10/2017 4 9 7 7 9 6 2 7 8 2 0 9
Sunday 08/10/2017 5 9 1 3 6 2 3 0 4 0 1 2
Sunday 01/10/2017 0 9 9 6 7 2 4 0 3 7 1 4