tuesday Results

Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday 18/06/2019 4 4 5 6 5 3 3 2 1 0 3 6
Tuesday 11/06/2019 1 8 5 5 1 0 8 7 5 9 1 7
Tuesday 04/06/2019 1 2 4 4 1 3 8 8 7 0 6 6
Tuesday 28/05/2019 5 6 0 7 2 4 4 9 1 3 3 3
Tuesday 21/05/2019 2 3 9 0 1 8 5 8 3 6 8 1
Tuesday 14/05/2019 7 0 4 4 2 5 2 0 9 1 4 0
Tuesday 07/05/2019 1 6 2 8 5 4 2 2 9 0 3 1
Tuesday 30/04/2019 2 4 5 5 2 1 3 0 6 8 8 4
Tuesday 23/04/2019 4 1 2 8 2 6 0 2 1 5 8 4
Tuesday 16/04/2019 0 2 0 9 2 0 2 1 2 1 9 1
Tuesday 09/04/2019 2 9 7 5 1 9 8 1 6 4 4 6
Tuesday 02/04/2019 9 3 3 1 2 2 5 7 6 4 3 3
Tuesday 26/03/2019 2 5 9 0 7 1 6 4 4 5 1 7
Tuesday 19/03/2019 1 0 3 2 1 4 4 5 3 2 6 3
Tuesday 12/03/2019 0 3 8 4 8 3 1 4 5 1 7 2
Tuesday 05/03/2019 4 2 7 1 6 1 3 0 9 3 2 7
Tuesday 26/02/2019 4 2 0 0 6 4 6 2 2 2 4 6
Tuesday 19/02/2019 4 0 3 4 4 2 7 0 3 4 1 8
Tuesday 12/02/2019 1 5 8 7 6 9 4 0 3 2 6 3
Tuesday 05/02/2019 2 4 5 5 2 0 1 6 5 9 1 2
Tuesday 29/01/2019 3 0 7 6 3 9 6 2 6 5 8 1
Tuesday 22/01/2019 5 6 9 4 1 5 4 5 9 8 4 1
Tuesday 15/01/2019 1 0 8 4 8 3 1 2 1 7 3 9
Tuesday 08/01/2019 6 0 5 0 3 4 8 8 2 6 1 9
Tuesday 01/01/2019 2 6 3 9 5 7 4 0 2 5 8 3
Tuesday 25/12/2018 9 7 2 7 2 5 4 0 9 3 6 7
Tuesday 18/12/2018 3 5 6 5 2 7 3 1 9 0 8 6
Tuesday 11/12/2018 9 0 8 5 7 3 8 2 1 4 8 0
Tuesday 04/12/2018 6 1 9 2 6 0 8 5 1 9 8 0
Tuesday 27/11/2018 7 4 1 7 7 0 6 8 2 4 0 1
Tuesday 20/11/2018 4 0 5 6 4 2 7 9 5 3 9 6
Tuesday 13/11/2018 7 2 2 4 9 4 2 2 1 8 7 5
Tuesday 06/11/2018 5 9 9 1 0 5 4 1 8 7 9 9
Tuesday 30/10/2018 3 6 9 1 7 8 1 2 5 4 9 9
Tuesday 23/10/2018 0 1 8 5 4 8 3 5 9 9 7 4
Tuesday 16/10/2018 9 1 1 3 4 8 5 2 8 1 3 3
Tuesday 09/10/2018 4 0 2 6 3 5 9 0 7 9 7 3
Tuesday 02/10/2018 9 2 1 3 0 6 1 2 1 2 3 2
Tuesday 25/09/2018 3 1 8 3 2 0 5 7 6 5 4 3
Tuesday 18/09/2018 6 0 8 2 6 5 9 9 1 8 0 7
Tuesday 11/09/2018 5 5 7 6 8 5 2 0 4 4 8 9
Tuesday 04/09/2018 2 5 9 0 4 5 3 9 7 4 8 8
Tuesday 28/08/2018 5 6 1 8 5 4 2 5 1 4 8 3
Tuesday 21/08/2018 0 8 2 4 5 1 0 1 0 8 3 6
Tuesday 14/08/2018 2 3 0 3 4 9 3 6 6 0 0 8
Tuesday 07/08/2018 8 8 1 5 3 9 4 0 4 5 8 7
Tuesday 31/07/2018 8 4 0 0 6 3 9 8 8 5 7 0
Tuesday 24/07/2018 9 4 4 5 8 4 1 6 2 1 9 3
Tuesday 17/07/2018 5 4 5 0 5 3 0 1 9 3 2 7
Tuesday 10/07/2018 4 3 1 9 9 3 1 5 4 0 3 6
Tuesday 03/07/2018 8 9 2 3 8 3 0 6 1 8 2 7
Tuesday 26/06/2018 2 5 2 3 8 4 3 9 0 7 8 2
Tuesday 19/06/2018 4 2 1 5 1 0 4 8 4 2 3 7
Tuesday 12/06/2018 4 8 2 9 1 9 0 3 7 5 1 9
Tuesday 05/06/2018 6 5 7 0 5 6 8 0 2 3 5 2
Tuesday 29/05/2018 9 7 1 9 2 1 4 1 8 7 9 6
Tuesday 22/05/2018 1 8 9 6 0 7 4 3 3 1 8 7
Tuesday 15/05/2018 9 0 8 5 5 7 0 0 6 2 1 4
Tuesday 08/05/2018 1 7 0 9 7 8 9 6 3 2 2 2
Tuesday 01/05/2018 7 6 1 4 1 0 0 4 9 2 9 6
Tuesday 24/04/2018 7 8 9 8 1 3 4 0 6 4 7 6
Tuesday 17/04/2018 2 2 9 5 1 9 0 8 8 1 2 0
Tuesday 10/04/2018 5 9 9 8 0 7 6 5 4 3 9 1
Tuesday 03/04/2018 0 0 9 7 1 0 8 5 9 3 8 7
Tuesday 27/03/2018 9 3 6 8 9 6 1 4 7 1 0 6
Tuesday 20/03/2018 4 8 5 4 7 0 1 0 1 5 6 9
Tuesday 13/03/2018 7 4 9 0 9 0 4 1 1 5 0 8
Tuesday 06/03/2018 5 4 4 8 0 5 2 1 8 3 3 7
Tuesday 27/02/2018 1 1 7 0 9 7 2 6 3 4 9 6
Tuesday 20/02/2018 6 3 3 8 7 1 0 9 6 9 3 4
Tuesday 13/02/2018 6 3 9 0 9 7 8 6 2 4 3 9
Tuesday 06/02/2018 4 4 0 1 7 6 2 1 9 2 4 7
Tuesday 30/01/2018 9 2 7 4 2 9 9 1 5 7 3 6
Tuesday 23/01/2018 4 2 7 3 4 6 1 9 8 7 0 4
Tuesday 16/01/2018 6 7 2 7 8 1 0 9 5 7 6 7
Tuesday 09/01/2018 3 9 2 4 1 5 9 7 7 9 1 9
Tuesday 02/01/2018 5 5 1 6 5 6 3 2 9 3 8 6
Tuesday 26/12/2017 3 1 0 0 2 6 8 5 6 4 5 5
Tuesday 19/12/2017 5 9 4 3 3 6 5 1 7 0 0 3
Tuesday 12/12/2017 6 3 3 1 1 3 1 9 7 4 6 5
Tuesday 05/12/2017 4 7 4 5 7 2 3 5 0 1 2 7
Tuesday 21/11/2017 1 2 4 9 2 3 7 9 4 0 2 5
Tuesday 14/11/2017 0 4 4 9 1 5 9 7 0 3 7 2
Tuesday 07/11/2017 6 4 2 8 5 7 3 2 8 9 0 7
Tuesday 31/10/2017 9 0 0 8 1 5 3 4 2 9 8 6
Tuesday 24/10/2017 9 7 2 7 5 3 2 0 9 7 6 1
Tuesday 17/10/2017 1 9 5 4 8 2 4 1 5 6 9 2
Tuesday 10/10/2017 1 7 9 6 1 6 8 8 2 7 3 7
Tuesday 03/10/2017 4 2 8 7 4 8 5 2 0 5 7 9