friday Results

Day Date Winning Number Additional
Friday 09/12/2022 2 3 7 11 30 39 36
Friday 02/12/2022 4 8 9 10 28 36 45
Friday 25/11/2022 5 6 8 10 26 40 28
Friday 18/11/2022 3 7 13 17 23 39 35
Friday 11/11/2022 3 17 18 20 23 41 27
Friday 04/11/2022 2 5 7 19 29 33 12
Friday 28/10/2022 2 13 19 21 26 42 48
Friday 21/10/2022 3 4 13 14 17 33 52
Friday 14/10/2022 5 10 11 16 18 28 6
Friday 07/10/2022 2 8 11 12 31 36 44
Friday 30/09/2022 5 18 19 20 25 33 6
Friday 23/09/2022 5 17 19 20 23 42 3
Friday 16/09/2022 4 5 11 16 19 49 22
Friday 09/09/2022 6 13 15 16 19 22 11
Friday 02/09/2022 3 13 15 22 24 49 2
Friday 26/08/2022 4 5 11 14 25 40 16
Friday 19/08/2022 5 19 21 22 25 37 16
Friday 12/08/2022 1 5 9 10 33 34 13
Friday 05/08/2022 1 5 11 16 18 22 4
Friday 29/07/2022 3 17 19 20 22 42 2
Friday 22/07/2022 6 13 18 19 25 48 3
Friday 15/07/2022 1 6 11 13 22 26 3
Friday 08/07/2022 5 15 16 21 26 42 24
Friday 01/07/2022 6 8 11 12 19 28 18
Friday 24/06/2022 2 4 14 15 19 20 9
Friday 17/06/2022 5 19 20 23 25 44 14
Friday 10/06/2022 3 11 14 15 17 48 8
Friday 03/06/2022 1 5 14 15 20 23 30
Friday 27/05/2022 2 7 10 13 18 21 1
Friday 20/05/2022 6 9 16 19 23 29 24
Friday 13/05/2022 2 4 7 14 16 28 49
Friday 06/05/2022 6 10 12 14 16 26 13
Friday 29/04/2022 6 15 21 23 26 38 49
Friday 22/04/2022 2 19 20 21 23 35 18
Friday 15/04/2022 3 5 9 11 20 23 7
Friday 08/04/2022 6 8 14 15 19 31 24
Friday 01/04/2022 1 6 15 18 26 44 3
Friday 25/03/2022 5 14 16 22 33 38 4
Friday 18/03/2022 2 7 15 24 25 39 2
Friday 11/03/2022 8 13 23 29 31 44 45
Friday 04/03/2022 1 9 18 26 27 42 45
Friday 25/02/2022 5 12 24 29 34 45 39
Friday 18/02/2022 9 10 18 19 32 39 9
Friday 11/02/2022 9 10 15 21 34 44 7
Friday 04/02/2022 4 11 20 29 35 45 44
Friday 28/01/2022 2 9 23 28 35 42 27
Friday 21/01/2022 5 7 22 30 35 41 38
Friday 14/01/2022 4 5 19 26 29 40 18
Friday 07/01/2022 6 11 18 22 24 45 27
Friday 31/12/2021 3 5 13 14 21 43 31
Friday 24/12/2021 2 9 10 16 20 35 12
Friday 17/12/2021 1 3 9 16 25 35 17
Friday 10/12/2021 4 6 7 11 29 40 21
Friday 03/12/2021 2 5 8 9 22 33 3
Friday 26/11/2021 5 14 17 18 30 39 33
Friday 19/11/2021 5 13 16 19 26 48 15
Friday 12/11/2021 1 4 12 15 17 30 34
Friday 05/11/2021 4 6 9 15 21 41 34
Friday 29/10/2021 2 14 15 22 26 48 9
Friday 22/10/2021 4 5 9 12 27 37 13
Friday 15/10/2021 4 5 10 15 17 48 37
Friday 08/10/2021 3 4 12 14 17 29 27
Friday 01/10/2021 2 9 12 16 29 32 11
Friday 24/09/2021 6 10 14 16 19 21 15
Friday 17/09/2021 2 19 20 21 23 43 22
Friday 10/09/2021 6 7 11 16 19 21 4
Friday 03/09/2021 1 17 19 20 27 34 24
Friday 27/08/2021 3 10 14 17 20 49 8
Friday 20/08/2021 6 7 8 13 17 23 9
Friday 13/08/2021 5 6 7 12 30 42 34
Friday 06/08/2021 5 6 10 15 24 25 30
Friday 30/07/2021 3 14 19 26 25 38 7
Friday 23/07/2021 7 13 18 25 27 39 28
Friday 16/07/2021 4 6 18 29 21 41 19
Friday 09/07/2021 8 15 19 32 22 45 30
Friday 02/07/2021 5 7 15 27 24 43 16
Friday 25/06/2021 2 10 21 35 29 45 32
Friday 18/06/2021 1 15 24 35 27 41 40
Friday 11/06/2021 5 11 16 30 18 41 10
Friday 04/06/2021 2 8 23 34 28 41 30
Friday 28/05/2021 6 9 16 26 17 43 3
Friday 21/05/2021 8 11 15 27 21 44 22
Friday 14/05/2021 8 9 19 34 28 45 44
Friday 07/05/2021 2 5 17 28 22 40 8
Friday 30/04/2021 2 9 19 27 21 38 3
Friday 23/04/2021 2 9 17 26 22 38 24
Friday 16/04/2021 2 12 16 28 17 41 15
Friday 09/04/2021 4 6 21 26 25 43 29
Friday 02/04/2021 6 9 21 33 30 40 36
Friday 26/03/2021 6 11 23 35 26 44 40
Friday 19/03/2021 1 5 16 35 24 41 2
Friday 12/03/2021 1 9 23 33 30 42 45
Friday 05/03/2021 2 7 20 25 21 38 27
Friday 26/02/2021 5 11 15 34 17 39 4
Friday 19/02/2021 5 13 16 28 24 43 34
Friday 12/02/2021 8 9 22 34 24 38 1
Friday 05/02/2021 8 14 20 31 27 42 23
Friday 29/01/2021 3 8 15 27 17 39 6
Friday 22/01/2021 1 12 17 29 22 40 26
Friday 15/01/2021 6 7 21 30 26 43 33