friday Results

Day Date Winning Number Additional
Friday 07/08/2020 9 11 24 35 31 39 10
Friday 31/07/2020 4 9 24 34 29 39 14
Friday 24/07/2020 6 10 20 34 26 45 19
Friday 17/07/2020 1 15 21 33 28 39 20
Friday 10/07/2020 3 10 20 26 27 42 21
Friday 03/07/2020 7 9 23 25 31 43 38
Friday 26/06/2020 2 9 17 35 20 39 8
Friday 19/06/2020 9 11 16 34 19 41 21
Friday 12/06/2020 7 14 19 27 23 45 37
Friday 05/06/2020 4 15 21 27 22 45 39
Friday 29/05/2020 9 10 21 34 30 44 1
Friday 22/05/2020 7 8 18 32 19 43 24
Friday 15/05/2020 4 5 16 28 18 43 2
Friday 08/05/2020 7 10 18 29 27 43 26
Friday 01/05/2020 5 7 23 35 26 42 44
Friday 24/04/2020 8 15 21 33 24 45 14
Friday 17/04/2020 6 10 15 25 23 40 2
Friday 10/04/2020 3 6 15 26 18 43 17
Friday 03/04/2020 6 12 15 20 26 43 16
Friday 27/03/2020 2 5 19 22 25 45 13
Friday 20/03/2020 3 12 20 29 35 38 34
Friday 13/03/2020 2 8 19 27 22 42 30
Friday 06/03/2020 4 5 24 27 29 43 28
Friday 28/02/2020 9 13 19 33 22 66 48
Friday 21/02/2020 2 12 21 27 22 38 8
Friday 14/02/2020 2 9 19 33 26 40 4
Friday 07/02/2020 3 12 15 28 16 40 18
Friday 31/01/2020 9 10 22 27 23 62 49
Friday 24/01/2020 1 13 24 31 30 50 49
Friday 17/01/2020 2 8 23 34 31 43 30
Friday 10/01/2020 5 7 24 26 33 40 37
Friday 03/01/2020 8 11 24 34 25 45 42
Friday 27/12/2019 8 11 21 30 29 38 44
Friday 20/12/2019 5 7 16 34 21 44 13
Friday 13/12/2019 2 13 24 26 25 39 23
Friday 06/12/2019 9 11 22 34 30 42 12
Friday 29/11/2019 3 5 19 26 23 42 10
Friday 22/11/2019 2 9 16 25 23 42 19
Friday 15/11/2019 3 13 16 25 19 45 7
Friday 08/11/2019 1 7 18 30 22 40 5
Friday 01/11/2019 1 5 15 32 16 43 9
Friday 25/10/2019 3 14 20 26 28 42 45
Friday 18/10/2019 2 10 19 33 27 43 32
Friday 11/10/2019 2 15 20 28 22 41 30
Friday 04/10/2019 2 6 15 30 23 39 3
Friday 27/09/2019 8 15 22 29 31 45 14
Friday 20/09/2019 4 5 21 35 25 38 40
Friday 13/09/2019 4 5 15 26 17 43 13
Friday 06/09/2019 9 13 24 34 26 45 4
Friday 30/08/2019 3 7 19 26 20 38 5
Friday 23/08/2019 2 12 23 35 31 38 39
Friday 16/08/2019 2 7 15 34 16 41 1
Friday 09/08/2019 10 23 31 29 9 44 33
Friday 02/08/2019 11 7 15 21 27 40 12
Friday 26/07/2019 11 15 23 28 6 40 7
Friday 19/07/2019 7 15 2 17 45 25 14
Friday 12/07/2019 14 8 16 23 35 45 48
Friday 05/07/2019 6 22 14 28 44 30 45
Friday 28/06/2019 2 35 21 10 44 23 29
Friday 21/06/2019 4 5 15 27 24 38 13
Friday 14/06/2019 8 9 22 25 23 41 21
Friday 07/06/2019 5 14 20 34 26 38 17
Friday 31/05/2019 3 10 22 32 25 41 42
Friday 24/05/2019 7 11 17 25 18 44 12
Friday 17/05/2019 1 11 22 27 26 42 14
Friday 10/05/2019 5 13 18 28 27 39 44
Friday 03/05/2019 7 8 19 30 22 38 10
Friday 26/04/2019 7 8 15 33 21 42 7
Friday 19/04/2019 3 5 15 25 17 38 27
Friday 12/04/2019 6 7 16 26 20 40 22
Friday 05/04/2019 2 13 23 35 30 44 43
Friday 29/03/2019 2 9 17 30 18 43 10
Friday 22/03/2019 3 15 20 34 21 41 37
Friday 15/03/2019 15 45 3 21 5 26 6
Friday 08/03/2019 21 44 9 30 11 33 8
Friday 01/03/2019 16 44 7 23 11 28 17
Friday 22/02/2019 17 41 8 19 13 32 2
Friday 15/02/2019 16 38 3 24 9 27 4
Friday 08/02/2019 20 42 1 29 14 35 30
Friday 01/02/2019 24 41 8 28 14 25 43
Friday 25/01/2019 16 43 4 21 14 33 3
Friday 18/01/2019 24 43 3 28 12 27 29
Friday 11/01/2019 19 45 6 27 11 35 37
Friday 04/01/2019 15 42 4 16 14 32 01
Friday 28/12/2018 16 45 2 17 5 29 22
Friday 21/12/2018 23 40 6 28 15 35 45
Friday 14/12/2018 15 45 2 21 6 34 1
Friday 07/12/2018 16 39 5 19 7 25 38
Friday 30/11/2018 23 43 8 25 14 28 24
Friday 23/11/2018 15 40 3 16 5 27 22
Friday 16/11/2018 22 41 5 26 6 35 31
Friday 09/11/2018 23 44 5 28 8 30 35
Friday 02/11/2018 20 38 2 27 14 25 21
Friday 26/10/2018 18 44 1 19 8 26 34
Friday 19/10/2018 24 39 2 31 14 29 40
Friday 12/10/2018 16 40 5 21 14 30 23
Friday 05/10/2018 15 45 2 20 5 25 11
Friday 28/09/2018 21 38 4 25 6 26 2
Friday 21/09/2018 18 38 8 24 15 32 41
Friday 14/09/2018 15 38 6 20 10 26 32